GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

09/24/2015 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 10:12 AM CT.

  1987 Massey Ferguson 3165 Backhoe. Has not been used in several years and requires repairs. The backhoe will have to be winched onto a trailer. The backhoe engine failed. Basic diagnostics did not reveal the problem. The engine seized. It needs an engine overhaul. Tires, loader pump, repair brakes and service transmission, and replace water pump. AG0001021461 1282FT51970001
09/24/2015 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 10:11 AM CT.

  HORSE TRAILER. CONDITION OF TIRES UNKNOWN. 1282CS51872015C
09/24/2015 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 10:02 AM CT.
Planters, 7 each (36730552310075) One lot consisting of 7 each planters 30"x30"x30", 4 each 30"h x 50" diameter and 2 each 30"h x 30"diameter. Aqua colored. These are very heavy as they have soil in them. May need unknown repairs. No additional information available. Alternate poc is melvin.cullum@va.gov or jacob.chavez@va.gov. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc. Please call to schedule pick up date and time. Alternate phone numbers are918-577-3709 or 918-577-3161. 36730552310075
09/24/2015 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 10:01 AM CT.

  SINGLE AXLE TRAILER, DON'T KNOW TIRE CONDITION. GREEN METAL. 1282CS51872015B
09/24/2015 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 10:01 AM CT.

  30 ft Dry Van (7075FH52240001) One each 30 ft dry van that was purchased in 1997. It has recently been pulled around the regional campus but requires DOT inspection and potential repairs for utilization on on public roads. Viewing available Mon - Thur 9am -2pm by appointment only. SF-97 (U.S. Government Certificate to Obtain Title) will be issued to the winning bidder only after e-mail request tomark.maxwell@gsa.gov 7075FH52240001


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?