GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

01/27/2016 11:22 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2016 10:22 AM CT.

  John Deere 650, wheeled tractor. Inoperable due to electric problems. Will need to be towed or placed on a trailer. Viewing and pickup by appointment only. 12639560110003 12639560110003
01/27/2016 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2016 10:12 AM CT.


  One lot of 1999 John Deere 1250, wheeled tractors, 2 ea. Inoperable and will need to be towed or placed on a trailer. SN: CH3078D0093289 and CH3078D001266. Viewing and pickup by appointment only. 12639560110004 12639560110004

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?