GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

01/28/2016 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2016 10:40 AM CT.

  2010 Chevrolet Colorado extended cab 3.7L Five cylinder engine, AT, 4X4, 60/40 bench seat, AM/FM, AC, VIN: 1GCKTBDE9A8135613, Est mi: 53,180. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to: engine overheated and sustained internal damage. VEHICLE NEEDS TO BE TOWED. Note: This diagnosis is the opinion of the mechanic located at Phoenix Area Office . Mechanic's diagnosis states "Inspected vehicle and found that it does not start. No compression or oil in ac cleaner. No coolant in engine. Removed all spark plugs, cleaned, and reinstalled. Vehicle started but it is blowing oil out of|the valve cover breather and smoke is coming out of the radiator fill port. Recommends a new engine". Sold as is, where is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (149498 5322 #0001) 14949853220001
01/28/2016 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2016 10:30 AM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet Tahoe SUV, 5.3L, 08cyl, 4X4, VIN: 1GNEK13Z92J273930, Est mi: 105,030. Rubber flooring throughout. Repairs may be required. Inspection is strongly recommended. (148118 5320 #0001; I472500) 14811853200001
01/28/2016 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2016 10:20 AM CT.

  2008 Ford Ranger Extended Cab Pickup, 4X4, 4.01 gasoline, 06cyl, AT, VIN 1FTZR45E98PA89515, Est mi: 121,500. Repairs required including but not limited to minor dents/scratches, torn driver seat, rough interior, front license bracket broken, spray paint over scratches, and dent in left rear panel near bumper. Inspection is strongly recommended. Warning: Vehicle is located in a secure location. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exception. (149133 5341 #0001) 14913353410001
01/28/2016 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2016 10:10 AM CT.

  2002 Ford F150 Pickup, Fuel type: gas, 08cyl, 4X4, AM/FM/Cassette, PS, PB, AC, receiving hitch and bed liner, Est mi: 89,607, VIN: 1FTPF18L02NA72274. Repairs required including but not limited to dent on front bumper, spare tire cable retainer inoperable, dent on passenger door, and broken fuel gauge. Inspection is strongly recommended. (1475GY 5344 #V015) 1475GY5344V015
01/28/2016 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2016 10:00 AM CT.

  2007 Ford F150 Crewcab, 5.4 L V8, AT, 4X4, spare, radio, PS, PB, AC, VIN: 1FTPW14577KC47295, Est mi: 117,653. Repairs may be required. Inspection is strongly recommended. (149168 5338 #0001) 14916853380001
01/25/2016 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2016 03:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.


Update your subscriptions, modify your password or e-mail address, or stop subscriptions at any time on yourSubscriber Preferences Page. You will need to use your e-mail address to log in. If you have questions or problems with the subscription service, please contact subscriberhelp.govdelivery.com.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?