GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

06/29/2016 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 3 kw generator set, gasoline. Qty: 1. Mfr: unknown. Mdl: mep 016c. Serial number: ha-650299011. Nsn: 6115-01-143-3311. 3 kw and 60 hz. Unknown operating condition. 85 total hours. Can be wired: 120/208 volt, 3 phase, 10.4 amp and 60 hz or 120 volts, 3 phase, 15.6 amp and 60 hz or 240 volts, single phase, 18 amp and 60 hz or 120 volts, single phase, 31.2 amp and 60 hz. All fluids drained. Approx. Dimensions: 35" long x 23.75" wide x 25" tall. Approx. Weight: 285 lbs. Approx. Lot dimensions: 48" long x 40" wide x 32" tall. Approx. Weight: 354 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. 473F6561440004
06/29/2016 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one 5 kw generator set, diesel. Qty: 1. Mfr: cummins power generation. Mdl: 04-1030. Serial number: unknown. Nsn: 6115-01-561-7329. 5 kw. 60 hz. Unknown total hours. Digital readout. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120/240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120/208 volt, three phase and 17 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are not included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 45" long x 32" wide x 36" high. Approx. Weight: 750 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. 473F6561600002
06/29/2016 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 60 kw generator set, diesel. Qty: 1. Mfr: libby corp. Mdl: mep-806a. Serial number: rzj01676. Nsn: 6115-01-274-7390. Date of manufacture: january of 1995. 18 total hours. 60 kw and 50/60 hz and three phase or 120/208 volts, 60 hz, 208 amp and three phase or 240/416 volts, 60 hz, 104 amp and three phase. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. Total lot dimensions: 87" long x 36" wide x 55" high. Approx. Weight: 3,556 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. . 473F6561480002


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?