GSA Auctions Furniture Update

06/30/2016 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:25 PM CT.

  1EA L-SHAPE WORKSTATION. UNIT IS DISASSEMBLED. INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. (6991RP 6005 #B001 A) 6991RP6005B001A
06/30/2016 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:15 PM CT.

  Misc Furniture: One lot consisting of 1ea Desk with Hutch and 6-drawers, and 1ea 5-Shelve Bookcase. Items on/underneath desk are NOT for sale. Inspection is strongly recommended. ***WARNING: Property is located approx 2 miles away from Salinas Library, 1400 North Main, Salinas, CA 93906. Prospective bidder(s) must contact property custodian for actual location of the property. Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove, no exception.(479AVJ 6162 #0001) 479AVJ61620001
06/30/2016 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2016 11:21 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of approx. (1) bookcase in royal cherry color, with (4) shelves. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. 19384661760102A
06/30/2016 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2016 11:11 AM CT.

  CINNAMON CHERRY BOOKCASES(3) One lot consisting of approx. (3) classic cherry bookcases with (4) shelves. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. Report No. 1938466176 19384661760100A
06/28/2016 01:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 11:49 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 4 ea. Office Chairs, MFG/model: unknown; One of the chairs is lopsided. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly encouraged prior to bidding. 75815361620001


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?