GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


You are subscribed to Hand Tools and Shop Equipment for GSA Auctions. This information has recently been updated, and is now available.
06/29/2016 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of wrenches, socket. Qty: approx. 33. Mfr: unknown. Mdl: ggg-644c. Wheel nut. Made of steel. Approx. Size: 1.75". Approx 29" long. New / unused. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. . 473F6561590004
06/29/2016 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a cleaner, clean, pressure. Qty: 1. Mfr: jofre. Mdl: 6609-44a. Mini-max modular iv. 230 volts ac, 6,000 watts and 300 p.s.i. no accessories included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 35" long x 22" wide x 15" tall. New / unused. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. . 473F6561590005
06/29/2016 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of maintenance platforms. Qty: approx. 2. Mfr: tronair. Mdl: 04-6029-5111. Serial numbers: 6419050601 and 5621050202. Unknown operating condition. Max capacity: 500 lbs. Yellow in color. One of the units does have a twisted leg. Rides on approx. 8" castor wheels. Approx. Unit dimensions: 8' long x 3' wide x 8' tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. . 473F6561540007

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?