GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

06/29/2016 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 11:34 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Singer Sewing machine in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 6/30/16 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.
06/29/2016 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 11:24 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Consew International Corp model DNU 1541 sewing machine in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 6/30/16 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.
06/29/2016 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 11:14 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Juki Industrial Model JUKI DNU 1541 sewing machine in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 6/30/16 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.
06/29/2016 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 11:04 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of one Durkopp Adler America sewing machine in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 6/30/16 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.
06/29/2016 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 10:57 AM CT.

  Hobart Bread Dispenser (36620361440523H) One each Hobart sliced bread dispenser in good working condition. 36620361440523H


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?