GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

06/29/2016 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:11 PM CT.

  1995 AM GENERAL M35A2 TRUCK, 6 CYL., DIESEL, MANUAL, EST. MIL. 9,766, VIN:053911614XXXXXXXX, REPAIRS are required but not limited to: truck has not run for some time batteries missing. truck will need to be towed from site. exact deficiencies unknown. 1236WW6139WV01
06/29/2016 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 05:00 PM CT.


  One lot consisting of a truck, wrecker. Qty: 1. Mfr: bmy-division of harsco. Mdl: m936a2 w/w. Serial number: 3600389. 5 ton 6 x 6. Year of manufacture: 1999. Year of overhaul: 2011. Total miles: 43,275. Total hours: 1,006. Unknown operating condition. The truck does start and runs. Automatic transmission. Uses diesel fuel. Hard top over the cab. Six super single tires. Tires are a little low but can be pumped up by the run flat compreeor in the truck. Engine information: mfr: cummins. Mdl: 6cta 8.3. Serial number: 44411896. Additional pictures can be taken upon request. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. . 473F6561550002

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?