GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

06/30/2016 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 11:01 AM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Suburban SUV, 08cyl, steering wheel controls, PS, CC, front driver/passenger airbags, intermittent wipers, PS, PL, PM, remote truck release, power outlet, rear window defroster, tire pressure monitioring system, tachometer, trip computer, AC, dual zone climate control, alloy wheels, anti- lock brakes, 4 wheel disc brakes, automatic headlights, daytime running lights, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, child seat anchors, split/folding seats, child safety locks, AM/FM/CD, and manuals, VIN: 1GNFK16Z75R208161, Est mi: 136,960. Repairs required including but not limited to: check tire pressure sensor does not turn off, dent on rear driver side panel, scratch on rear driver side panel, dent on rear bumper, dent on rear passenger door, dent on rear passenger side panel, glass chip on front windshield. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6168 #S002; A329209)Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove. Failure to make advance appointment may result in you being denied access to the facility between Monday thru Friday 8am-4:30pm. NOTE: Passed California Smog Test on 6/23/16 1263956168S002
06/30/2016 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 10:51 AM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Pickup, 08cyl, steering wheel controls, PS, front driver/passenger airbags, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, PM, remote truck release, power outlet, tire pressure monitoring system, tachometer, trip computer, AC, dual zone climate control, alloy wheels, anti lock brakes, 4 wheel disc brakes, daytime running lights, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, child seat anchors, quad cab, towing package, keyless entry, AM/FM, manuals. VIN:1GCEK19Z35E232173, Est mi: 144,320. Repairs required including but not limited to windshield wiper fluid motor is broken, 3 glass chips on the front windshield, and dent on driver side panel. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6168 #S001; A33177)Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove. Failure to make advance appointment may result in you being denied access access to the facility betweenMonday thru Friday 8am-4:30pm. NOTE: Passed California Smog Test on 06/24/16 1263956168S001
06/30/2016 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 10:41 AM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Uplander Cargo Van, 06cyl, VIN: 1GNDV03L75D224799, Est mi: 41,089. Vehicle is missing battery and it will need to be towed. Agency will not assist. Inspection is strongly recommended. (1282HW 6168 #0002; A319184) 1282HW61680002
06/30/2016 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 10:31 AM CT.

  2006 Ford Explorer XLT 08cyl, 4.6L 2WD, steering wheel controls, PS, CC, front driver airbag, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, PM, rear window defroster, tire pressure monitoring system, AC, anti-lock brakes, daytime running lights, fabric interior, power seat (driver), adjustable seats, cloth seats, split/folding seats, keyless entry, child safety locks, AM/FM/CD (single disc), and clock, VIN: 1FMEU638X6UA99793, Est mi: 85,830. Sold as is. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove. (126395 6167 #S007; A334740) 1263956167S007
06/30/2016 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 10:21 AM CT.

  2006 Ford Explorer XLT 08cyl, 4.6 L 2WD, steering wheel controls, PS, CC, front driver airbag, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, PM, rear window defroster, tire pressure monitoring system, AC, anti-lock brakes, daytime running lights, fabric interior, power seat (driver), adjustable seats, cloth seats, split/folding seats, keyless entry, child safety locks, AM/FM, CD (single disc), and clock, VIN: 1FMEU63816UA99794, Est mi: 86,649 . Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove. (126395 6167 #S006; A334838) 1263956167S006
06/30/2016 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 10:11 AM CT.


  2009 Ford Expedition SUV, 08cyl, Steering wheel controls, cruise, leather steering, AC, Vanity mirror/light, PS, PL, PM, fabric interior, 4-wheels disc brakes, AM/FM/CD/MP, adjustable seats, tire pressure monitoring system, VIN: 1FMFK16539EB27267, Est mi: 88,071. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6109 #0003; SN: 105B) 12639561090003

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?