GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

07/27/2016 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:53 PM CT.

  Cable Plow Attachment, Ditch Witch A630, 1 ea.; repair required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030086
07/27/2016 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:14 PM CT.

  Gate Valve, Limitorque, 1 ea.; repairs required and additional discrepancies unknown 47749T62030081
07/27/2016 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:13 PM CT.


  Heaters: (8) HDT, MODEL: SHC60 BTU Multifuel Space Heater and (1)CHOCTAWH140 Multifuel Elec Powered Heater, rating: 140,000 BTU/HR, HOURS: 64; parts missing and repairs required. Additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030024

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?