GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

07/27/2016 10:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 08:01 PM CT.

  Trailers, 2 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030044
07/27/2016 09:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:54 PM CT.

  Forklift/Stock Picker, 1992, Hyster R30CH, hours 2903, 36V, no batteries or battery charger, weight 10360#; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030050
07/27/2016 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:51 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous Household Items: Children's Chairs, Desk Lamps, Paper Dispensers, Pictures, Cabinet, Tables, Laundry Hampers, Trash Can, Shopping Carts, Security Camera Housing; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030011
07/27/2016 09:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:50 PM CT.
Diesel Engine, SNL #531HM2U1542513, 8.7L C330/DT530, 330HP Engine, 2008, has computer bolted to block, appears in new condition; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030016
07/27/2016 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:41 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous Tools: Hose Assy, Drills, Jewelers Screw Drivers, Saw, Jacks, Wrenches, Post Hole Diggers, Sanders, Hand Punches, Sockets; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030010
07/27/2016 09:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:40 PM CT.
Diesel Engine, SNL #531HM2U1544468, 8.7L C330/DT530, 330HP Engine, 2008, has computer bolted to block, appears in new condition; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030015
07/27/2016 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:31 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous Machinery: Pallet Jack, Desk Movers, Shop Vacs, Part Cleaner, Floor Cleaning Equip; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030007
07/27/2016 09:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:30 PM CT.

  Cummins Engine**PICTURE IS JUST A REPRESENTATION OF THE ACTUAL ENGINE** 8.9L, SN#46968864, 400HP, has computer bolted to block, appears to be in new condition, 24V starter and alt, shipping weight 2631#; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030014
07/27/2016 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:21 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous Pumps/Engines: Allison Transmission-PART#12436584(OVERHAULED IN 2012), Gas Engines, Battery Charger, Outboard Motors, and Vacuum Pumps; Repairs may be required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030006
07/27/2016 09:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:20 PM CT.

  Cummins Engine **PICTURE IS JUST A REPRESENTATION OF THE ACTUAL ENGINE** 8.9L, SN#46972727, 400HP, has computer bolted to block, appear in new condition, 24V starter and alt, shipping weight 2631#; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030013
07/27/2016 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:11 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous Office Equipment: Printers, Shredder, Monitors, Fax Machine, Amplifiers, Scanner, Dell Latitude D620 Laptops, Camcorders, Cameras and other various items; repairs may be required 47749T62030003
07/27/2016 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:10 PM CT.
Diesel Engine: 2006, overhauled in 2012, Caterpillar C7 Acert with an Allison MD3700SP Transmission, 29536869 Transfer Case - YEAR 2007, - repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030012
07/27/2016 09:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:09 PM CT.
Tires: Michelin and Goodyear Brands of 10.00R15XTA AND 10.00R15TR, 28 ea.; 7.00L-15NHS, 2 ea.; 30 x 8-15NHS, 3 ea.; Humvee Tire Insert Run-Flat Kit, 2 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030085
07/27/2016 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 07:01 PM CT.

  Lighted Tables, 2 ea., repairs required 47749T62030002
07/27/2016 08:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:59 PM CT.

  Tire, 10.00-20, 32 ea.; appears to be in new condition, no DOT #; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030022
07/27/2016 08:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:58 PM CT.

  Camper Shells, 2 ea., repairs required 47749T62030017
07/27/2016 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:57 PM CT.
Cargo Bed, L152" X W95" X H9'', WGT EST:2000#; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030089
07/27/2016 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:51 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous office items: Laptop Cases, Printer,Hard drive containers, envelopes, headphones, ink cartridges, desk lights, calculators, GPS tracking and other items; repairs may be required 47749T62030001
07/27/2016 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:49 PM CT.

  Shop Van Container, AAR Mobility Systems, net weight 5000#, gross weight 7900#, 2004, 1 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030073
07/27/2016 08:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:39 PM CT.

  Storage Containers, 3 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030043
07/27/2016 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:38 PM CT.

  Storage Containers and Boxes, 20 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030037
07/27/2016 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:37 PM CT.

  Audio Visual Cart, 3-tier, 1 ea.; usable 207MEW61830016
07/27/2016 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:27 PM CT.

  Television, Sony Trinitron KD27FS170, with remote; VCR/DVD Combo with remote, SLV D370P; usable MULTI ITEMS
07/27/2016 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:11 PM CT.

  Light Towers, TRL MTD, Magnum Products, 4060MH, 4 ea.; no data plates on trailers, missing parts (4-8661-48-012/015/016/017); repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030076
07/27/2016 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:01 PM CT.

  Double Sided Storage Container, DIM:L90" X W104" X H90" - repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030071
07/27/2016 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 06:00 PM CT.

  Generator Motor, hours 2235 - repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030066
07/27/2016 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:00 PM CT.

  Circuit Boards, One lot contains approximately 115 multiple size circuit board, -Salvage- 68450061590001
07/27/2016 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:00 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of Various scrap items to included, Refrigerators, pressure washer, safes, battery tester vehicles, floor scrubber, treadmill parts, deep fryers, warming cabinets, pallet jack, prep cooler, exercise equipment, various scrap material, ***Vehicles are sold as Scrap Only, NO Titles will Be Issued**** Bidders are urged to inspect prior to bidding, Monday thru Fri. 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM by appointment only. ******NOTE Heavy equipment may be needed to load and haul scrap away. Bidder is responsible for Loading, hauling scrap metal. 70434562010001
07/27/2016 06:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:58 PM CT.

  Storage Container, 1 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030039
07/27/2016 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:57 PM CT.

  20,000 gallon Collapsible Fabric Tank, 6 crates, no additional data available; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030084
07/27/2016 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:47 PM CT.

  Tanks: 600 gal Alum Tanks, 2 ea.; Plastic Fuel Tanks, 3 ea.; Pump Unit, 1 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030036
07/27/2016 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:12 PM CT.

  Pumping Assembly, WHL/MTD,4", 350GPM, 3-cyl diesel, hors: 520 & 1783, 1988, 2 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030078
07/27/2016 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:11 PM CT.

  Industrial Tractors, 3 ea.: All have Perkins AR36979 engine, 85HP, 4-cyl Diesel/Non-Turbo, HOURS: 950/482/312, All start and run (2 DO NOT MOVE), WEIGHT: 8000# each-repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown PETTIBONE 80D-2 47749T62030042
07/27/2016 06:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:10 PM CT.

  Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment: Maintenance Platforms, 3 ea.; Aircraft Landing Gear Jack, 1 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030068
07/27/2016 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:02 PM CT.

  Pumping Assembly, Libby Corp, WHL MTD, 4", 350GPM, 3-cyl Diesel, hours: 1 & 1002, 1988, 2 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030077
07/27/2016 06:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:00 PM CT.

  Maintenance Platforms, Hannon Electric B4, 2 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown (48-015-8342-48-003 & 004) HANNON ELECTRIC B4 47749T62030038
07/27/2016 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 03:47 PM CT.
One lot estimated to consist of (64) various types of toner for Canon and HP printers. There are toners for black and white printers and some for color printers. Some types of printers are Canon Pixma iP 3300 Series, Pixma iP4200 Series, HP Deskjet 2000, 7100, 500, 800, 5940 and many more. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 7059E260820001 7059E260820001
07/27/2016 05:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 03:09 PM CT.


  One John Deere Sewage Pump 6LT Jaeger 42393. Manufactured 1987 VIN: 00030003, 10.87 MP, Tires, Goodyear 8-14.5. NOTE: Electrical problems, wiring issues, pump has not been operated since 2003. Code 7. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 1531096173HVY02 1531096173HVY02

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?