GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

07/29/2016 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2016 03:02 PM CT.

  ONE JEEP M35A2. CANVAS CAB MISSING. 5 SPEED TRANSMISSION. 2.5 TON, 6X6. OPERATING CONDITION UNKNOWN.REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1236WW6167WI01 1236WW6167WI01
07/29/2016 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2016 03:01 PM CT.

  ONE 1900 AM GENERAL M816,TIRES HAVE SOME DRY ROT. NEEDS BATTERIES. MUST BE TOWED OR TRAILERED FROM SITE. MODEL YEAR IS UNKNOWN. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1236WW6166WI01 1236WW6166WI01


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?