GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

07/28/2016 04:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 02:41 PM CT.

  PICKUP, wide bed, 2003 Ford f150, blue, 6 cyl 4.2L gas., AT 4x4 CC adj steering wheel w/controls, PS, front driver AB int wipers PL PM, pwr outlet AC flog lights fabric int adj seats AM/FM/CD, VIN: 2FTRF18243CA51824, Est. mi: 180049. Repairs required including but not limited to: transm oil leak. Inspection is STRONGLY recommended. (Tag 12759)(126395 6180 #0007)(0007-A) 12639561800007A
07/28/2016 04:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 02:31 PM CT.

  UTILITY, 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport, white, 6 cyl. 3.7L gas, VIN: 1J8GN28K29W555617, est. mi: 50692, AT 4x4 AB AC PS PB EW CI CC CD HT TL DAB. INOPERABLE. Repairs required including but not limited to: Accident damage: Bent frame, aprons, bumper torn, AB deployed, fender & hood bent, front marker lamp broken, cracked windshield, broken headlights, scratches, chips, dings & dents. (V9W555617)(158175 6134 #C166)(C166-B) ***NOTE: BIDDERS ARE STRONGLY CAUTIONED TO PERFORM THOROUGH PHYSICAL INSPECTION BEFORE BIDDING; SOLD AS IS; THERE WILL BE NO ARBRITRATION; PLEASE BID ACCORDINGLY!*** 1581756134C166B
07/28/2016 04:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 02:21 PM CT.

  PICKUP, wide bed, 1997 Ford F350, silver, 6 cyl 4.2L gas., AT 4x4 AC AM/FM CC adj steering wheel w/controls, front driver AB, int wipers, PL PW pwr outlet fog lights adj cloth seats, VIN: 1FTDF1828VKC86090, Est. mi: 230,049. Repairs may be required--Inspection is STRONGLY recommended. (A283622)(126395 6180 #0006)(0006-A) 12639561800006A
07/28/2016 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 02:11 PM CT.

  PICKUP, 1997 FORD F350 XL, gray, 8 cyl. 5.4L gas., AT AC CC fabric interior, VIN: 1FTJF35H6VEA85830, Est. mi: 76300. Repairs may be required--Inspection is STRONGLY recommended. (Tag V5830)(126395 6180 #0005) (0005-A) 12639561800005A
07/28/2016 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 02:01 PM CT.

  AERIAL BUCKET TRUCK, 1997 Bronto BC8880-155SI, white, 6 cyl. diesel, GVWR 40,000, est. 13'5"H, VIN: 2T9448LS4V0070727, Est. mi: 35,013. Repairs required including but not limited to: Boom fiber optic cable. (899323 6200 #0001) ***WARNING #1: Inspection is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be needed. Please contact the custodian for inspection dates and times. Photographs may not depict an exact representation of the bid item(s) and should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions or as a substitute for physical inspection. ***WARNING #2: THE PURCHASER WILL MAKE ALL ARRANGEMENTS AND PERFORM ALL WORK NECESSARY TO EFFECT REMOVAL OF THE PROPERTY, TO INCLUDE PACKING, LOADING AND TRANSPORTATION OF THE PROPERTY. Custodian will not pack/ship, move, load or assist with removal of property. ***NOTE: Pallets not included in this Lot. 89932362000001
07/28/2016 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 01:40 PM CT.
Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Colorado, 4 cyl, AT, AC, PS, PB, RWD, crew cab, VIN:1GCCS198358212230, est mi:74506, ext cab, narrow bed, topper cover. (1263956203S005) Operable but starts intermittently. 1263956203S005
07/28/2016 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 01:30 PM CT.
Pickup, 2003 Dodge Ram 1500, Quad Cab, 8 cyl, 4WD, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1D7HU18PX4J181807, Est mi:210512, alt fuel, alloy wheels, fabric interior, wide bed, bed liner, keyless entry. (1263956203S006) Operable; small area where paint peeled and now rusted. Keyless entry but key is lost and spare key is being used. 1263956203S006
07/28/2016 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 10:01 AM CT.

2000 DODGE RAM WAGON. VIN: 2B5WB35Z9YK130651. ENGINE: V8. APPROX. MILES 167105. Required repairs including but not limited to air flow sensor, torn seats, rusty paint, etc. Parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 36913860130019A

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?