Friday, February 24, 2017

GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update

02/23/2017 04:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 03:30 PM CT.

  1985 CESSNA AIRCRAFT COMP C-550: Tail No N1254X, s/n 5500494. All bidders are encouraged to inspect the aircraft. Repairs are likely required. Please refer to the Aircraft Engine and Aircraft Components Info Sheets for more information on the aircraft. directed to the "Instructions for Bidding" document for information on how to bid. 70525361409300
02/23/2017 04:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 03:20 PM CT.

  1979 CESSNA AIRCRAFT COMP C-550: Tail No. N752CC, s/n 5500018. All bidders are encouraged to inspect the aircraft. Repairs are likely required. Please refer to the Aircraft Engine and Aircraft Components Info Sheets for more information on the aircraft. directed to the "Instructions for Bidding" document for information on how to bid. 70525370257154
02/23/2017 04:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 03:10 PM CT.

  1989 CESSNA AIRCRAFT COMP C-550: Tail No. N2531K, s/n 5500594. All bidders are encouraged to inspect the aircraft. Repairs are likely required. Please refer to the Aircraft Engine and Aircraft Components Info Sheets for more information on the aircraft. directed to the "Instructions for Bidding" document for information on how to bid. 70525370257152
02/23/2017 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 03:00 PM CT.

  1989 CESSNA AIRCRAFT COMP C-550: Tail No. N2734K, s/n 5500595. All bidders are encouraged to inspect the aircraft. Repairs are likely required. Please refer to the Aircraft Engine and Aircraft Components Info Sheets for more information on the aircraft. to the "Instructions for Bidding" document for information on how to bid. 70525370257151


Update your subscriptions, modify your password or e-mail address, or stop subscriptions at any time on your Subscriber Preferences Page. You will need to use your e-mail address to log in. If you have questions or problems with the subscription service, please contact subscriberhelp.govdelivery.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Interstate 19 at Ajo Way to close Friday night for bridge deck pours

Traffic will detour across bridge ramps; drivers should use alternate routes to avoid delays The Arizona Department of Transportation is sc...