Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Thursday, February 23, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

02/23/2017 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 10:31 AM CT.

  2001 TOYOTA TACOMA: Repairs are required but not limited to interior has tearing and stains on seats and carpet, dashboard has drilled holes, exterior front bumper rusted through, bed has rust perforations and dents along the top rail and tailgate, window tint is poor. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 12639570380003
02/23/2017 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 10:21 AM CT.

  2005 NISSAN XTERRA: Repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 12639570232004
02/23/2017 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 10:00 AM CT.


  1992 FREIGHTLINER M916A1, 6X6, GREEN, 60 SERIES, 400 HP DETROIT DIESEL, ALLISON AT HT-740, (RUNS AND MOVES, SOLD AS IS) (47877370450001) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 47877370450001

No comments:

Post a Comment

TV/STREAMING . . .

The 100's Clarke and Madi Fight Over Life and Death in Sneak Peek. Never has Clarke seemed more like a mom than in this week's episo...