17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Thursday, February 9, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

02/08/2017 06:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:16 PM CT.

  1998 Chevrolet 3500 Crew Cab 4WD,4-Door, 6.5L, V8, Diesel, White, BT# 10560, VIN: 1GCHD34J1FF376501. Paint chipped, scratches dents, interior worn, soiled. May have other unknown deficiencies. Inspection highly encouraged prior to placing a bid. Repairs required. 4975AB70170002A
02/08/2017 06:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:09 PM CT.
One lot consists of 1-1983 diesel operated,8 cyl, IHC 1754-4x2 four yard dump truck. Parts may be missing. Repairs are required. 14542962290006 14542962290006
02/08/2017 06:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:08 PM CT.
One lot consists of 1-1987 gas operated,6 cyl, two door, Dodge Ram 150 pick up truck, Parts may be missing. Repairs are required. 14542962280003 14542962280003
02/08/2017 06:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:07 PM CT.
One lot consists of 1-1987 gas operated,6 cyl, two door 1/2 ton Dodge Ram 150 pick up truck, Parts may be missing. Repairs are required. 14542962280002 14542962280002
02/08/2017 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:06 PM CT.
One lot consists of 1- 1987 - 6 cyl, gas operated, Dodge Ram 4x2, 1/2 ton two door pickup. Parts may be missing. Repairs are required. 14542962290001 14542962290001
02/08/2017 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:05 PM CT.
One lot consists of 1-1991 gas operated,6 cyl, two door, two wheel drive, Chevrolet S 10 pick up truck. Parts may be missing. Repairs are required. 14542962290004 14542962290004
02/08/2017 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:04 PM CT.
One lot consists of 1-2006 gas operated,8 cyl, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 4X2, two door pick up in usable condition. Known deficiencies: Rust and scratches. Other unknown deficiencies may exist. Please contact custodian for more information. Parts may be missing. Repairs are required. 125C167023IN10 125C167023IN10
02/08/2017 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 05:03 PM CT.
One lot consists of 1-2006 gas operated,8 cyl, Chevrolet Silverado 1500 two door pick up.[Tool box is included]. Known deficiencies: Front bumper is bent down. Other unknown deficiencies may exist. Please contact custodian for more information. Parts may be missing. Repairs are required. 125C167023IN11 125C167023IN11
02/08/2017 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 10:10 AM CT.
2009 Polaris Ranger with tool box, 6x6 utility vehicle used, 700 EFI; in working condition, but repairs may be required 89730270266487A
02/08/2017 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 10:01 AM CT.

  1997 Ford F150 4.2L 6CYL White In Color 2DR PU VIN: 1FTDF1727VKC95770 Approx Mileage: 97477 (4761AG63150005) FORD F150 2WD 4.2 LTR V6 SURFACE RUST AND PAINT CHIPS, MINOR DENTS. LAST STARTED NOVEMBER 10, 2016. MAY NEED MINOR REPAIRS. WINNING BIDDER MUST PICK UP PROPERTY DURING NORMAL BUSINESS HOURS, NO HOLIDAYS OR WEEKENDS. Bidder beware, 2 open recalls (NHTSA Recall Number: 00V231000 and 11V385000) apply, please see your Ford dealer orwww.ford.com for more info. 4761AG63150005
02/08/2017 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2017 10:00 AM CT.
2009 Polaris Ranger with tool box, 6x6 utility vehicle, used, 700 EFI; in working condition, but repairs may be required 89730270265297B





No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

WEIRD NEWS

Johnny Cash's Family Slam White Nationalists Wearing Cash Shirt Johnny Cash's children want the world to know that the "Man i...