17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 08:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 07:22 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, VIN:1GCEC14V85Z223222, est mi: 49188. (125E347053AR05A) Operable; tires are dry rotted 125E347053AR05A
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 08:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 07:12 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2006 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14Z06Z229794, est mi:38753, manual windows, manual locks. (125E347054AR07A) Operable; tires at 50%; body damage on left side of bed; headliner falling; toolboxes holes in bed rails; repairs needed 125E347054AR07A
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 07:02 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2006 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, VIN:1GCEC14Z96Z228708, est mi: 56972, manual windows, manual locks. (125E347054AR06A) Operable; tires at 50%; paint chipped; windshield is chipped; repairs needed 125E347054AR06A
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 07:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:52 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AV, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14V75Z224085, est mi:60623. (125E347053AR11A) Operable; leaking anti-freeze; repairs needed 125E347053AR11A
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO C1500
03/06/2017 07:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: VT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:51 PM CT.


2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500, 4x2, 8 Cyl., 5.3L automatic transmission, alternative engine, *A THOROUGH INSPECTION BY POTENTIAL BUYER PRIOR TO BIDDING IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED.*PARTS MAY BE MISSING REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.* 1262157044VT06
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 07:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:42 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14Z75Z222789, est mi:62256. (125E347053AR10A) Operable; headliner falling; fan speed only works on 1 and 5; low washer fluid light is on; repairs needed 125E347053AR10A
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO C1500
03/06/2017 07:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: VT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:41 PM CT.

 

2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500,4x2, 8 CYl., 5.3L automatic transmission, alternative engine, *A THOROUGH INSPECTION BY POTENTIAL BUYER PRIOR TO BIDDING IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED.*PARTS MAY BE MISSING REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.* 1262157044VT05
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 07:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:32 PM CT.


Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, VIN:1GCEC14V15Z221425, est mi: 66662, tow pkg, PW, PL. (125E347053AR04A) Operable; dent on left rear bed rail; tires at 50%; minor hail damage on hood; paint/chipped scratches; repairs needed 125E347053AR04A
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500
03/06/2017 07:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: VT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:31 PM CT.

 

2006 Chevrolet Silverado K1500, 8 Cyl., 5.3L, automatic transmission, alternative engine, Regular Cab, lower LF fender/bumper deflector damage. Black flat bed cover-latches do not function. *A THOROUGH INSPECTION BY POTENTIAL BUYER PRIOR TO BIDDING IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. *PARTS MAY BE MISSING REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.* 1262157044VT04
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:22 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, VIN:1GCEC14Z85Z222869, est mi: 75468. (125E347053AR02A) Operable; engine light is on; headliner falling; tires are at 30%; toolbox rubbed paint off bed rail; tailgate handle cover missing; repairs needed 125E347053AR02A
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:12 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2006 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14V16Z241966, est mi:48863, manual windows, manual locks. (125E347054AR08A) Operable; headliner falling; toolbox holes in bed rail; tires at 60%; scratches; chip on windshield; repairs needed 125E347054AR08A
2006 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
03/06/2017 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: ME NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:11 PM CT.

 

2006 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER 4X4 SUV (PN: 591365) AC, ROOF RACK, FULL-SIZE SPARE,TOWING PACKAGE, MANUALS, KEYLESS ENTRY, 6 cyl, gas engine, automatic transmission.*a thorough inspection by potential buyer prior to bidding is strongly recommended. *parts may be missing and repairs may be required.* 14133070347025
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:02 PM CT. 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, AT, AC, VIN:1GCEC14Z25Z221730, est mi:49147. (125E347053AR03A) Operable; headliner falling; chip on windshield; paint scratches; tires at 90%; minor dent on rt front fender; repairs needed 125E347053AR03A
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO C1500
03/06/2017 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: VT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 06:01 PM CT.

 

2005, Chevrolet Silverado C1500,4x2, 8 cyl., 53.L cracked windshield and paint peeling, automatic transmission, alternative engine. *A THOROUGH INSPECTION BY POTENTIAL BUYER PRIOR TO BIDDING IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED.*PARTS MAY BE MISSING REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.* 1262157044VT07
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 05:52 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14V45Z223363, est mi:60637. (125E347054AR02A) Operable 125E347054AR02A
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 05:42 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14V65Z223347, est mi:47131. (125E347054AR01A) Operable; headliner is loose 125E347054AR01A
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 05:32 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2004 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, AT, AC, reg cab, VIN:1GCEC14Z94Z306143, est mi: 45600. (125E347053AR01A) Operable; brake lights are not working; engine light is on; repairs needed 125E347053AR01A
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 05:22 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2006 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14V46Z229466, est mi:55529. (125E347054AR11A) Operable 125E347054AR11A
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 05:12 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2006 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14Z96Z229230, est mi:53344. (125E347054AR04A) Operable 125E347054AR04A
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 05:02 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2006 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14V96Z230732, est mi:40281. (125E347054AR03A) Operable; tail gate will not open; small chip on windshield; repairs needed 125E347054AR03A
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/06/2017 05:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 04:52 PM CT.

 

Pickup, 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cyl, 4x2, reg cab, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GCEC14Z15Z222867, est mi:67560. (125E347053R09A) Operable 125E347053AR09A

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Travel window designated for farm-equipment operators at Interstate 8 and Araby Road in Yuma

Other drivers: Use alternate routes to avoid heavy delays on Araby Road between 10 and 11 a.m. With construction underway at Araby Road and ...