Friday, March 31, 2017

GSA Auctions Furniture Update

METAL AND WOOD PICNIC TABLES
03/31/2017 12:13 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2017 10:13 AM CT. 

 One lot of 10 metal and wood picnic tables: tables were used in outdoor areas of the park and were exposed to elements of desert weather for years. All metal table frames are rusted, dented and scratched. Wood is warped, cracked and splintered. Tables will remain assembled for the removal process. Winning bidder must be able to load tables without park assistance. Tables included in this lot are marked with orange tape as shown in pictures. Selection of other tables will not be permitted. (1474EZ70650001) 1474EZ70650001


OFFICE CHAIRS
03/31/2017 12:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2017 10:12 AM CT. 

 Lot of various styles of office chairs. Model: Steelcase. Some in fair condition and some can be salvaged. Usable (W81G6870730002) W81G6870730002


ROLLING CHAIRS
03/31/2017 12:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2017 10:02 AM CT. 

 Lot of 23 chairs, Model: Steelcase; various styles with rollers. Some in fair condition and some can be salvaged. Usable (W81G6870730001) W81G6870730001

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Union Hills Drive underpass closed at I-17 this weekend for work on wrong-way vehicle detection project

Union Hills Drive will be closed in both directions at Interstate 17 for part of this weekend as crews continue to install a pilot wrong-way...