Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Monday, March 20, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

LANCE TRUCK CAMPER
03/18/2017 12:22 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2017 10:22 AM CT.

 

 Camper, 1988 Squire by Lance, SN: S-30232-RV, Model 3000 Abandoned on Spanish Fork RD,U-W-C NFs in June 2016. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and/or electrical problems. Other trailer shown in photo is not included. 1284A070240005


2006 GULF STREAM INNSBRUCK IT30BHS TRAVEL TRAILER
03/18/2017 12:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2017 10:01 AM CT.


2006 GULF STREAM INNSBRUCK IT30BHS TRAVEL TRAILER,TWO AXLE, VIN:1NL1GTP2361071103, BEEN SETTING FOR 2+ YEARS, INTERIOR IS ROUGH AND NEEDS REPAIRS: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 368572703370332

No comments:

Post a Comment

WEIRD NEWS

People Hating the New Snapchat Snapchat released a new update last week which it totally changed the look of the popular messaging app - a...