17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Monday, March 6, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500


03/04/2017 02:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 01:41 PM CT.

2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.3L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, (HOLES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FROM RADIO EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470006) I425924 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470006


2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500


03/04/2017 02:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 01:31 PM CT.


2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.3L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, (WINDSHIELD HAS 3 NICKS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470008) I425680 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470008


2011 FORD F250


03/04/2017 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 01:21 PM CT.


2011 FORD F250 SUPERCAB SRW, 4X4, WHITE, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, TOW PACKAGE, (NO CONSOLE, FAINT MARKS LEFT BEHIND FROM STICKERS, SMALL CHIPS AND SCRATCHES FROM BRUSHES AND ROCKS, INTERIOR HAS STAINS IN SEATS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470005) I427202 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470005


2009 DODGE 2500


03/04/2017 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 01:11 PM CT.


2009 DODGE RAM 2500 ST QUAD CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.7L, 6CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, TOW PACKAGE, BLOCK HEATER, (FAINT MARKS LEFT BEHIND FROM STICKERS SMALL CHIPS AND SCRATCHES FROM BRUSHES AND ROCKS;INTERIOR HAS STAINS IN SEATS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470003) I425635 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470003


2008 CHEVROLET 1500


03/04/2017 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 01:01 PM CT.


2008 CHEVROLET 1500 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 4.8L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, FRONT TOW HOOKS, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, BRUSH MARKS AND ROCK CHIPS, FAINT MARKS LEFT BEHIND FROM STICKERS, INTERIOR HAS STAINS IN SEATS, REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470002) I425284 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470002


2007 DODGE DAKOTA


03/04/2017 01:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 12:51 PM CT.


2007 DODGE DAKOTA ST QUAD CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 3.7L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, BED LINER, TOW PACKAGE, (NO CONSOLE, FAINT MARKS ON BODY FROM STICKERS REMOVED, BODY HAS SCRATCHES, BRUSH MARKS AND ROCK CHIPS, INTERIOR SEATS HAVE STAINS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470001) I424092 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470001


2011 FORD F250


03/04/2017 01:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: OR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 12:41 PM CT.


2011 F250 SUPER CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, TOW PACKAGE, (BODY HAS DENTS AND SCRATCHES, PASSENGER SIDE TAIL LIGHT IS BROKEN, HOLES IN INTERIOR FROM EQUIPEMTN INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470009) I427079 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470009


2011 DODGE RAM 1500


03/04/2017 01:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 12:31 PM CT.


2011 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 4.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, TOW PACKAGE, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, DRIVERS SEAT TORN, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70470007) I427945 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70470007


2008 DODGE RAM 2500


03/04/2017 01:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 12:21 PM CT.


2008 DODGE RAM 2500 QUAD CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, TOW PACKAGE, WINCH, TOOL BOX, (MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, HOLES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, GAS CAP LOST AND AFTERMARKET CAP WAS PUT ON BUT DOES NOT CREATE A GOOD SEAL, SHOWS A CODE OF P0456 FOR EVAP SYSTEM LEAK, BALL JOINTS ARE LOOSE, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70450003) I429070 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70450003


2009 CHEVROLET 1500 SILVERADO


03/04/2017 01:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 12:11 PM CT.


2009 CHEVROLET 1500 SILVERADO EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.3L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70180001) I425684 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70180001


2012 FORD F250


03/04/2017 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 12:01 PM CT.



2012 FORD F250 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, TOW PACKAGE, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS AND HAIL DAMAGE, DRIVERS SEAT TORN, MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70110002) I428208 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70110002


2008 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB


03/04/2017 12:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: OR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 11:51 AM CT.


2008 DODGE RAM 2500 QUAD CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, TOW PACKAGE, WINCH, (BODY HAS DENTS, HOLES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70440001) I427490 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70440001


2013 DODGE RAM 2500


03/04/2017 12:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: OR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 11:41 AM CT.


2013 DODGE RAM 2500 ST CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, TOW PACKAGE, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROOUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (BODY HAS DENTS, HOLES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70400010) I429310 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70400010


2009 DODGE RAM 1500


03/04/2017 12:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: OR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 11:31 AM CT.



2009 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (RIGHT FRONT BUMPER BENT, HOLES IN INTERIOR FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SEAT STAINED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70400008) I428651 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70400008


2004 FORD F250


03/04/2017 12:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: OR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2017 11:21 AM CT.


2004 FORD F250 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.0L, 8CYL, DIESEL, MT, AC, PS, TOW PACKAGE, WINCH, GRILL GUARD, (BODY HAS DENTS, TAILGATE MISSING TOP COVER, SEATS ARE STAINED, HOLES IN INERTIOR FORM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ70400007) I428639 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ70400007

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

WEIRD NEWS

Johnny Cash's Family Slam White Nationalists Wearing Cash Shirt Johnny Cash's children want the world to know that the "Man i...