Thursday, March 9, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2000 DODGE 1500
03/09/2017 03:42 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NJ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 02:42 PM CT.

 

 2000 Dodge 1500: 6 cylinder, auto trans, gas engine. Repairs required but not limited to: rust on undercarriage and some on body. Must be towed. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1236WW6350NJ01


2012 FORD ESCAPE HYBRID 4WD
03/09/2017 03:32 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 02:32 PM CT.

 

 2012 Ford Escape Hybrid 4WD SUV: 4 cylinder, auto trans, hybrid engine. Rust starting on seams under hood, lift gate, and around doors. Repairs required but not limited to: Not Operational, see attached repair order. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1263956281S011


2003 CHEVROLET VENTURE
03/09/2017 03:22 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 02:22 PM CT.

 

 2003 Chevrolet Venture: power steering, cruise control, front driver/passenger side airbags, intermittent wipers, rear window defroster, power windows/ locks/ mirrors, A?C, anti lock brakes, AM/FM CD radio. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1263956175S005


2007 CHEVROLET UPLANDER
03/09/2017 03:12 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 02:12 PM CT.

 

 2007 Chevrolet Uplander: P steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, Power outlet, Tire pressure monitoring system, Trip computer, AC, Reading lights, Anti-lock brakes, 4-wheel disc brakes, Automatic headlights, Daytime running lights, Fabric interior, Adjustable seats, Keyless entry, AM/FM/CD, Clock. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639563470039


2006 CHEVROLET EQUINOX
03/09/2017 03:02 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 02:02 PM CT.


2006 Chevrolet Equinox: P steering, Cruise, Leather steering wheel, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, P mirrors, Rear window defroster, AC, Anti-lock brakes, Cloth seats, Power seat (driver), AM/FM/CD, Clock. Shallow dent and scrape on rear bumper. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639570390003


2004 FORD MOTOR CO F350 SD
03/09/2017 02:52 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 01:52 PM CT.

 

 2004 Ford F350: 5.4L V8 8cyl gasoline engine, automatic transmission, |4wheel drive, power steering, power brakes(all disk,) a/c, radio, needs new windshield. Battery Dead. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1433AX70270011


2006 CHEVROLET EQUINOX
03/09/2017 02:42 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 01:42 PM CT.

 

 2006 Chevrolet Equinox: P steering, Cruise, Leather steering wheel, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, P mirrors, Rear window defroster, AC, Anti-lock brakes, Cloth seats, Power seat (driver), AM/FM/CD, Clock. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639570390004


2002 DODGE DAKOTA
03/09/2017 02:32 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 01:32 PM CT.

 

 2002 Dodge Dakota: P steering, Cruise, Leather steering wheel, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, Power outlet, AC, Reading lights, Anti-lock brakes, 4-Wheel disc brakes, Fabric interior, Adjustable seats, Pickup bed narrow, Tool box, AM/FM/Radio. Battery is dead and will not hold a charge. Truck is in need of maintenance and has not been used since 10/2015. Vehicle will need to be towed from location. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639570410002


2010 CHEVROLET HHR
03/09/2017 02:22 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 01:22 PM CT.


2010 Chevrolet HHR (pn: 592522) ac, manuals, cruise control, keyless entry. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133070477026


2004 JEEP CHEROKEE
03/09/2017 02:12 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 01:12 PM CT.

 

 2004 Jeep Cherokee: Steering wheel controls, P steering, Cruise, Leather steering wheel, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, P mirrors, Power outlet, Rear window defroster. Replaced exhaust system from catalyst converter. Removed ignition cylinder lock and replaced clamp. Replaced muffler and tail pipe. Repairs were done in 10/2016 and cost $1,076.88. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639570410001


2010 FORD ESCAPE HYBRID
03/09/2017 02:02 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 01:02 PM CT.

 

 2010 Ford Escape hybrid (pn: 592817) **Inoperable**. Repairs needed. Needs new tires. Some rust. Inspection highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133070466063


2009 CHEVROLET 1500 4WD EC LT
03/09/2017 01:52 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NJ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 12:52 PM CT.


2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4WD extended cab LT pickup, includes: steering wheel controls, power steering, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, air conditioning, reading lights, alloy wheels, 4-wheel disc brakes, automatic headlights, fabric interior, bed liner, towing package, tonneau cover. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1263956340S012


2005 FORD F150
03/09/2017 01:42 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 12:42 PM CT.

 

 2005 Ford F150: P steering, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, Tachometer, Trip computer, Commercial cap, AC, Vanity mirror/light, Reading lights, Heated mirrors, 4-Wheel disc brakes, Fuel door does not close. Rear bumper is crooked. Right rear window has been repaired. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639570410004


2009 CHEVROLET COLORADO
03/09/2017 01:32 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 12:32 PM CT.

 

2009 Chevrolet Colorado: P steering, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, Power Outlet, AC, 4-Wheel disc brakes, Cloth seats, Extended cab, Bed liner. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639570390001


2010 FORD F150
03/09/2017 01:22 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 12:22 PM CT.

 

 2010 Ford F150 4x4 pickup truck (pn: 592816) ac, manuals, towing package, power seats, keyless entry, fog lights. Does not include toolbox. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133070117022


2010 FORD ESCAPE
03/09/2017 01:12 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 12:12 PM CT.

 

 2010 Ford Escape Hybrid (pn: 592815) ac, cruise control, manuals, power seats. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133070117021


2010 FORD ESCAPE
03/09/2017 01:02 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 12:02 PM CT.

 

 2010 Ford Escape Hybrid (pn: 592814) ac, cruise control, manuals, power seats. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133070117020


2011 FORD ESCAPE
03/09/2017 12:52 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2017 11:52 AM CT.

 

 2011 Ford Escape: P steering, Cruise, Leather steering wheel, Airbags, Intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, P mirrors, Power outlet, Rear window defroster, Tire pressure monitoring system. Repairs may be required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1263957004S005

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

RULES OF RESTORATIVE SLEEP

(Men's Health) Deep, refreshing rest doesn't just happen. Different factors inside and outside your body must come together. Here ar...