Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Thursday, April 13, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

JOHN DEERE TRACTOR
04/13/2017 01:14 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2017 11:14 AM CT.


John Deere, Mode: 420, Tractor, Serial number: LV4200H420296. Repairs required including but not limited to: fuel pump needs to be rebuilt/replaced and start relay needs to be replaced. Sold as is. Inspection is recommended. (Z70098 6258 RM06; Z37250-6167-0001, tag #23E8X) Z700986258RM06


EZ LOADER BOAT TRAILER
04/13/2017 01:13 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2017 11:13 AM CT.

 

 BOAT TRAILER, Mfr. EZ Loader, Mdl. Morale, sgl. Axle, pull-behind type, S/N 1T0BS17D5YS142556. REPAIRS REQUIRED. Body rust. Long Term storage. Sold as is. Bidders are STRONGLY recommended to inspect before bidding. (Z70098-7055 #C002) Z700987055C002



MALLARD CAMPER
04/13/2017 01:03 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $200 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2017 11:03 AM CT.

 

 TRAILER, enclosed, pull-behind type, Mfr. Mallard, Mdl. Morale, S/N 1EF1B222XS1565214. REPAIRS REQUIRED. Long Term storage. Poor interior. Sold as is. Bidders are STRONGLY recommended to inspect before bidding. (Z70098-7055 #C001) Z700987055C001

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thunderbirds Slow-Motion

Slow-motion of the Thunderbirds performing at the Arctic Thunder Open House. During the biennial open house, JBER opens its gates to the ...