Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Thursday, April 13, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

HORSE TRAILER
04/13/2017 01:34 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $200 STATE: AZ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2017 11:34 AM CT.


Horse trailer: year:unknown, Mfr: unknown, VIN: 1X7BH102ONC510143. Repairs required including but not limited to: needs extensive work, tires, needs wiring and annual servicing. Sold as is. Unit needs to be hauled out. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (1281J5 7058 #0002 T) 1281J570580002T



HORSE TRAILER
04/13/2017 01:24 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $200 STATE: AZ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2017 11:24 AM CT.

 

 Horse trailer: year:unknown, Mfr: Dugan Trailer Co, VIN: 1DPSC1415VG205186. Repairs required including but not limited to: needs extensive work, tires, needs wiring and annual servicing. Sold as is. Unit needs to be hauled out. Sold as is. NOTE: Last used in May 2016. Inspection is strongly recommended. (1281J5 7058 #0001 T) 1281J570580001T

No comments:

Post a Comment

TV/STREAMING . . .

The 100's Clarke and Madi Fight Over Life and Death in Sneak Peek. Never has Clarke seemed more like a mom than in this week's episo...