Tuesday, April 4, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

1977 CONSOLIDATED DIESEL M812
04/04/2017 05:05 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 03:05 PM CT.TRUCK HEAVY CARGO TRUCK, HEAVY CARGO, CONSOLIDATED DIESEL ELEC CO. NO APPARENT RUST, TIRES FAIR-GOOD, OVERALL OPERATING CONDITION UNKNOWN. 5TON, 6X6 5038 MILES. 1236WW7026WI01
2004 CHEVROLET C1500
04/04/2017 05:04 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IL NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 03:04 PM CT.


ONE LOT CONSIST OF A 2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO C1500 REGULAR CAB, VIN:1GCEC14Z94Z263049. WHITE, 1/2 TON, 4X2, 2 DOOR, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, 8 CYLINDER, 5.3 LITER ENGINE, CLOTH SEATS, TOW HITCH RECEIVER/TRAILER WIRING, CAMPER SHELL. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. VEHICLE IS OPERABLE. VEHICLE IS BEING SOLD AS IS. DESCREPANCIES LISTED ARE INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: LEFT TAIL BRAKE LIGHT AND BACK UP LIGHT NOT WORKING, RADIO DOES NOT SHUT OFF IGNITION IS TURNED OFF. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD OR MOVE VEHICLE.INSPECTIONSARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. FOR AN APPOINTMENT OR TOOBTAIN FURTHER INFORMATIONCONTACT ROBERT TEGELER,217-241-6635 EXT 5 BOB.TEGELER@IL.USDA.GOV. FOR ALLOTHER INQUIRIES CONTACT STEPHANIE PERRY, 12453270660126


2004 FORD F150
04/04/2017 05:03 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: OH NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 03:03 PM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2004 Ford F150. 4x4 PickupTruck (REPAIRABLE). Power steering, Intermttent wipers, Power windows, Power locks, Power mirrors, Tachometer, Thermometer, AC, Vanity mirror/light, Anti-lock brakes, Automatic headlights, Fog lights,Split/folding seats, Crew cab, Towing package, AM/FM/Radio, CD. Transmission will not shift into drive. Battery is dead. Vehicle will need to be towedfrom location. Vehicle sold "AS IS". Viewing by appointment only. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639570670002
2009 CHRYSLER CHEROKEE LAREDO
04/04/2017 05:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IL NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 03:02 PM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2009 Chrysler Cherokee Laredo 4x4 SUV (USEABLE). Power steering, Cruise, Airbags, Power windows, Power locks, Rear window defroster, AC, 4-Wheel disc brakes, Cloth interior, Towing package, AM/FM/Radio, CD. Vehicle sold "AS IS". Service 4 WD system light is on. Parts maybe missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639570650002


2009 CHRYSLER CHEROKEE LAREDO
04/04/2017 05:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IL NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 03:01 PM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of 2009 Chrysler Cherokee Laredo. 4x4 SUV (USEABLE). Power steering, Cruise, Airbags, Power windows, Power locks, Rear window defroster, AC, Cloth interior, Towing package, AM/FM/Radio, CD. Vehicle sold "AS IS". Viewing by appointment only. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639570650001


2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
04/04/2017 05:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 03:00 PM CT.

 

One lot to consist of a 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 4x2, 2dr, 41660 miles, Minor scratches in bed, Toolbox included, Please contact custodian for more information. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 125C167065IN23


2002 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 2500 4X4
03/30/2017 06:51 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $75 STATE: IA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 04:51 PM CT.(127MN17081 0002) 4-dr UTILITY, 2002 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 2500 4WD, 8 cyl Gas, AT AC CC PS, fabric interior, intermittent wipers, keyless entry, power locks/ mirrors & windows, rear defrost, tilt steering, and towing package. (Was running when parked, the battery will need to be jumped OR replaced, there is some body damage, rust & scratches) 1 EA. 127MN170810002
2008 FORD F350 SD XL DRW 4X4
03/30/2017 06:41 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $75 STATE: MO NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 04:41 PM CT.(1433AX7081 0017) (GI431196) PICKUP, 2008 FORD F350 SD XL SUPERCAB, 1 TON 4WD, DRW (DUALLY) 6.4L 8 cyl Turbo DIESEL, 8 ft BED, GVWR:13000, 5-SP AT AC PS PB (NO TAIL GATE) 1 EA. 1433AX70810017
2010 FORD F150 4X4
03/30/2017 06:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NE NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 04:31 PM CT.(1263957032 0002) (A353367) PICKUP, 2010 Ford F150 SuperCab 4WD, 8 cyl Flex fuel, AT AC AB CC PS AM/FM/CD, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows/Locks/Mirrors, rear window defroster, anti-lock/ 4-wheel disc brakes, fog lights, fabric interior, split/folding seats, bed Topper, Towing pkg & manuals (Tires were rotated & oil changed at 87,000 miles, FRONT END HAS A SHIMMY, STEERING VIBRATES AT TIMES, IGNITION IS HAVING PROBLEMS STARTING & STAYING RUNNING, WINDSHIELD IS CRACKED, TAILGATE HAS DAMAGE, SEATS ARE STAINED, NEEDS new TIRES) 1 EA. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 12639570320002
2010 FORD F150 4X4 ST
03/30/2017 06:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NE NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2017 04:21 PM CT.(1263957081 0021) (A353406) PICKUP, 2010 Ford F150 SuperCab 4WD, 8 cyl Gas, AT AC AB CC PS ALB AM/FM/CD/MP, INTERMITTENT WIPERS, READING LIGHTS, AUTO HEADLIGHTS, 4-WHEEL DISC BRAKES, FOG LIGHTS, CLOTH SEATS, SPLIT FOLDING SEATS & MANUALS (WINDSHIELD CRACKED & PITTED, STEERING WHEEL COVERING WORN THROUGH IN ONE SPOT, DRIVERS SEAT & ARM REST DIRTY FROM WEAR & STAINING, SEAT TRIM BROKEN OFF) 1 EA. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 12639570810021

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Delays possible on Interstate 10 in Benson, Tucson overnight Saturday, Dec. 16

Drivers on Interstate 10 between Benson and Tucson could experience delays this weekend as the Arizona Department of Transportation works to...