17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Monday, May 15, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

2002 ADRIAN MOBILE HOME
05/15/2017 06:11 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2017 04:11 PM CT.

 

 2002 Adrian mobile home, 3 bdrm, 1 bth, 14W x 56L, SN:GAHAC 00853. (1283D570890002) Repairs needed; living room ceiling has a leak, possible mold; flatbed needed for removal; has been sitting for over 5 yrs; unknown if axles move 1283D570890002

2005 GULFSTREAM 29TRB TRAVEL TRAILER
05/15/2017 06:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2017 04:01 PM CT.

 

 2006 Gulfstream 29TRB travel trailer, 27 ft, BC:Y50001, SN:1NL1XTN2261013597. (70525362941886) Includes slide out. Broken windows, light lenses will need replacing, interior damage, roof leaks, bee hives removed but may have resurfaced. 70525362941886

2002 GULFSTREAM TRAVEL TRAILER
05/15/2017 05:51 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2017 03:51 PM CT.

 

 2002 Gulfstream CV30BHS travel trailer, 30 ft, BC:Y2158T, SN:512TCV30BHS48327. (70525362941885) Broken windows, light lenses will need replacing, interior damage, roof leaks, bee hives removed but may have resurfaced. 70525362941885

2005 GULFSTREAM 275FB TRAVEL TRAILER
05/15/2017 05:41 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2017 03:41 PM CT.

 

 2005 Gulfstream 275FB travel trailer, 28 ft, BC:Y50002, SN:1NL1GTM2051070073, includes awning. (70525362941887) Broken windows, light lenses will need replacing, interior damage, roof leaks, bee hives removed but may have resurfaced. 70525362941887

2006 SURVEYOR TRAVEL TRAILER
05/15/2017 05:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2017 03:31 PM CT.

 

 2006 Surveyor travel trailer, 28 ft, BC:Y60005, SN:4X4TSVV246L007632, slide-out. (70525362941891) Repairs needed 70525362941891





2006 FOREST RIVER FLAGSTAFF TRAVEL TRAILER
05/15/2017 05:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2017 03:21 PM CT.

 

 2006 Forest River Flagstaff travel trailer, 28 ft, slideout, BC:Y60004, SN:4X4TFLE206D810747. (70525362941890) Broken windows, light lenses will need replacing, interior damage, roof leaks, bee hives removed but may have resurfaced. 70525362941890

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Music Calendar...

In 1944 Bing Crosby and the Andrews Sisters record Cole Porter's "Don't Fence Me In" for Decca Records. In 1960 Elvis P...