17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 11, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2007 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
05/11/2017 12:51 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:51 AM CT

. 

 One lot to consist of a 2007 FS Green CHEVY SUBURBAN 4X4 3/4 Ton Auto Trans., AC, Cruise/Tilt, Power locks/Windows, Posi-Traction, 3RD Row Seat, 12,000 lb. WARN Winch, Engine Heater 6.0 L V8 Engine Tire Tread: 65 percent GVWR 8,600 Vehicle S/N: 3GNGK26K77G287511 EST Mileage 98,200. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271020010

2007 FORD RANGER XLT
05/11/2017 12:51 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:51 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2007 White FORD RANGER XLT super cab, Automatic Transition, AC, Cruise/Tilt, am/fm/cd, topper and engine heater. 4.0 Liter V6 Engine Tire Tread: 30 percent GVWR 5140 LBS. Vehicle S/N: 1FTZR45E77PA75708 EST. Mileage 83,600. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271010002

2006 FORD F350
05/11/2017 12:41 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:41 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2006 White FORD F350 Crew Cab 4x4, Dual Rear Wheels, Alum. 9' Utility Body, Auto Trans., AC, Cruise/Tilt, Electric Trailer Brake, Posi-Traction, Power Locks/Windows, Engine Htr. 6.8 L Gas V10 Engine Tire Tread: 80 percent GVWR 13,000 Vehicle S/N: 1FDWW37Y86ED83764 EST mileage: 104,000. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271020008

2010 FORD FOCUS
05/11/2017 12:41 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:41 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2010 White FORD FOCUS Auto Trans., AC, Cruise/Tilt, am/fm/cd, Power locks/windows, RKE, 2.0 Liter 4 Cyl. Engine Tire Tread: 80% GVWR 3,715 Vehicle S/N: 1FAHP3FN4AW101212 EST. Mileage 66,600. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271020006

2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
05/11/2017 12:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:31 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2007 White CHEVROLET HYBRID CLASSIC SILVERADO Ext. Cab 1500 Pickup 4 Wheel Drive, Auto Trans., AC, Cruise/Tilt, am/fm/cd, power locks/windows, and engine heater. 5.3 Liter V8-Engine Tire Tread: 50 percent GVWR 6,400 Vehicle S/N: 1GCEK19T77Z144041 EST. Mileage: 74,000. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271010005

2008 CHEVROLET IMPALA
05/11/2017 12:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:31 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2008 White CHEVROLET IMPALA LS 4-DR SEDAN Auto Trans., AC, Cruise/Tilt, Power Locks/Windows, RKE, Eng. Htr. 3.5 L V6 Engine Tire Tread: 60 percent GVWR 4533 Vehicle S/N: 2G1WB58K081295021 EST. Mileage: 69,000. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271020009

2006 FORD RANGER XLT
05/11/2017 12:22 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:22 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2006 White FORD RANGER XLT super cab, Automatic Transition., AC, Cruise/Tilt, am/fm/cd, and engine heater 4 .0 Liter V6 Engine Tire Tread: 95% GVWR-5300LBS. Vehicle S/N:1FTZR15E96PA95360 EST. Mileage 76,000. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271010001

2005 FORD F450
05/11/2017 12:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:21 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2005 White FORD F450 Regular Cab 4X4, Dual Rear Wheels, Aluminum Utility Body, Auto Trans., AC, Cruise/Tilt Electric Trailer Brake, Back-up Alarm, Posi Traction, Engine Htr. 6.8 Liter Gas V10 Engine Tire Tread: 80 percent GVWR 16,000 Vehicle S/N: 1FDXF47Y25EC93308 EST Mileage:64600. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271020007

2008 FORD HYBRID ESCAPE
05/11/2017 12:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:21 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2008 White HYBRID ESCAPE 4WD, Automatic Transition., AC, Cruise/Tilt, am/fm/cd/mp3 player, and engine heater 2.3 Liter 14 Engine Tire Tread: 85 percent GVWR 4800 Vehicle S/N:1FMCU59H68KD66046 EST. Mileage 77,950. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271010004

2006 FORD EXPLORER
05/11/2017 12:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:12 AM CT.

 

 One lot to consist of a 2006 White FORD EXPLORER 4X4 Auto Trans., AC, Cruise,/Tilt, Power Locks/Windows, Engine Heater 4.0 L V6 Engine-overheated and misfiring badly. Engine runs to load onto trailer. Needs new Engine. Tires 60 pct GVWR 4437 Vehicle S/N:1FMEU72E26UB28314 EST Mileage 71150. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271020011

2002 CHEVY TAHOE SUV
05/11/2017 12:11 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $1,000 STATE: AZ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:11 AM CT.


 

 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe SUV, 08cyl, 4X4, AT, gasoline, VIN: 1GNEK13Z02J255297, Est mi: 167,606. Sold as is. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (148106 7110 #0001; I514902) 14810671100001

2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
05/11/2017 12:11 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:11 AM CT.


 

 One lot to consist of a 2010 White CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4X4 Ext. CAB WT 1500 PICKUP, Automatic Transition, AC, Cruise/Tilt, Locking Rear Diff. Serious body damage with air bag deployment (fixable). 5.3 L V8 Engine Tire Tread: 65 percent GVWR 7000 Vehicle S/N: 1GCSKPE34AZ232919 EST Mileage 72,000. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271020012

2010 FORD F150
05/11/2017 12:11 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:11 AM CT.


 

 One lot to consist of a 2010 Ford F150, 4x2, 8 cyl, 4.6L, 2dr, 81,478 miles, running condition, Plastic cap missing from top of tailgate, FORD emblem missing from tailgate, paint peeling on passenger side of bed, dings and scratches, Please contact custodian for more information. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 125C167101IN24

2007 FORD RANGER
05/11/2017 12:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:02 AM CT.


 

 One lot to consist of a 2007 White FORD RANGER XLT super cab, Automatic Transition AC, Cruise/Tilt, am/fm/cd , and engine heater. 4.0 Liter V6 Engine Tire Tread: 70% GVWR 5140 LBS. Vehicle S/N:1FTZR45E37PA75706 EST. Mileage 72,900. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. 12639271010003

2010 FORD F150
05/11/2017 12:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 10:01 AM CT.


 

 One lot to consist of a 2010 Ford F150, 4x2, 8 cyl, 4.6L, 2dr, 69,554 Miles, running condition, dings and scratches, FORD emblem missing from tailgate, Please contact custodian for more information. Parts may be missing . Repairs may be needed. 125C167101IN23

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Travel window designated for farm-equipment operators at Interstate 8 and Araby Road in Yuma

Other drivers: Use alternate routes to avoid heavy delays on Araby Road between 10 and 11 a.m. With construction underway at Araby Road and ...