Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Monday, June 12, 2017

GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update

SCRAP RESIDUE OH58A
06/12/2017 05:40 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 03:40 PM CT. SCRAP OH-58A: YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58A RESIDUE: 73-21918. NO AIRCRAFT BILL OF SALE WILL BE ISSUED. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO SHEET AND STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT WHICH IS LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL "ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS." 2YT05K706621918


SCRAP RESIDUE OH58-A
06/12/2017 05:30 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: FL NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 03:30 PM CT. SCRAP OH-58A: YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58A RESIDUE: 71-20599. NO AIRCRAFT BILL OF SALE WILL BE ISSUED. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO SHEET AND STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT WHICH IS LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL "ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS." 2YT05K706620599

SCRAP RESIDUE OH58 206A-1
06/12/2017 05:20 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 03:20 PM CT. SCRAP OH-58 206A-1: YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58 206A-1 RESIDUE: 72-21082. NO AIRCRAFT BILL OF SALE WILL BE ISSUED. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO SHEET AND STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT WHICH IS LOCATED "UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS." 2YT05K706621082

SCRAP RESIDUE OH58 206A-1
06/12/2017 05:10 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2017 03:10 PM CT. SCRAP OH-58 206A-1: YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58 206A-1 RESIDUE: 72-21417. NO AIRCRAFT BILL OF SALE WILL BE ISSUED. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO SHEET AND STATEMENT OF ACKNOWL-EDGEMENT WHICH IS LOCATED UNDER "ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS." 2YT05K706621417

SCRAP RESIDUE OH-58 206A-1
06/12/2017 05:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 03:00 PM CT. SCRAP OH-58 206A-1: YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58 206A-1 RESIDUE: 71-20625. NO AIRCRAFT BILL OF SALE WILL BE ISSUED. PLEASE SE ATEMENT OF ACKNOWL-EDGEMENT WHICH IS LOCATED UNDER "ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS." 2YT05K706620625

No comments:

Post a Comment

TV

Last Man Standing Revival Teaser With Tim Allen and Nancy Travis Tackles the Network Switch Head On. Have you heard? Last Man Standing is re...