17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Monday, June 19, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

1976 CASE 580K BACKHOE
06/19/2017 05:23 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 03:23 PM CT.1976 Case 580K Backhoe Tractor, 4X4, manual transmission. Operable. AC, SN JAB0005521; est hours used 3608. May have unknown descrepencies/repairs. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs (14830071440007) 14830071440007


JOHN DEERE 2555 TRACTOR
06/19/2017 05:13 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 03:13 PM CT. 1992 John Deere Tractor, Model 2555. 4 cyl, diesel, yellow, SN: 753504; Hours used 1392, 2 revers speed, AC, 3 point hitch, 8 speed transmission. Operable. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable (14830071430011) 14830071430011

1985 TRAILER, MODEL 721TZ1
06/19/2017 05:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 03:12 PM CT. 1985 trailer. Make: Great Dane; Model: 721TZ1. VIN 1GRAA9423FS108794. Unused for years. Inspection recommended prior to sale. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs (1475GY7156E088) 1475GY7156E088

1964 R77SD-72 TRAILER
06/19/2017 05:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 03:02 PM CT. 1964 trailer, SN 15224. Make: Page and Page; Model: R77SD-72. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Inspection recommended prior to sale. Contact John Stevens at 409-284-7725 or Dana at 936-875-4786 for appointment. Needs repairs (1475GY7156E089) 1475GY7156E089

2010 PJ 48320 FLATBED TRAILER
06/19/2017 04:52 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 02:52 PM CT. PJ Flatbed trailer, Model 48320. 20 foot X 6 foot, VIN 4P5U82028A2149307. Double axel, fair condition, back of trailer warped, bent tire guards, spare tire and ramps included. May need electrical work. Operable. Unknown deficiencies may exist. Buyer responsible for all aspects of loading and removal. Repairs needed (14831771440001) 14831771440001

1983 WISCONSIN 2500-22 TILTBED TRAILER
06/19/2017 04:42 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 02:42 PM CT. 1983 Wisconsin 2500-22 HD Tilt bed equipment trailer with air brakes. Operable. VIN: 1W91SE204D1008534. Unknown deficiencies may exist. Buyer Responsible for all aspects of loading and removal. Repairs needed (14830071440004) 14830071440004

2005 P J TILT BED EQUIPMENT TRAILER
06/19/2017 04:32 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 02:32 PM CT. 2005 PJ Tilt bed equipment trailer; Model: Gooseneck Carhauler. Operable. Electric brakes, VIN: 4P56GN202351074582. Unknown deficiencies may exist. Buyer Responsible for all aspects of loading and removal. Repairs needed (14830071440010) 14830071440010



1998 FEATHERLITE TRAILER MODEL 3150
06/19/2017 04:22 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2017 02:22 PM CT. 1998 Featherlite 3150 Car Trailer, Aluminum. VIN 4FGL05030XF413607. Operable. May have other unknown repairs/descrepencies. Inspection recommended prior to bidding.Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Repairs needed (14830071430014) 14830071430014

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Traffic restrictions scheduled at I-17 and Indian School Road this weekend as project to install wrong-way vehicle detection system kicks off

The first traffic restrictions required for the installation of a first-in-the nation pilot wrong-way vehicle detection and warning system a...