Thursday, June 15, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

1996 DODGE DAKOTA
06/14/2017 01:40 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: UT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 11:40 AM CT. 1996 Dodge Dakota, 3.9L V6, Gas, AT, Bad Battery, Drivers Door Needs Repair, Some Rust, Scratches and Rock Chips in Paint, Paint Peeling, May Have Additional Deficiencies, Parts May Be Missing, Sold-As-Is. 1684BE71390001
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
06/14/2017 01:30 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 11:30 AM CT. 2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD REG CAB, GAS, 6CYL, PS, PB, PW, AM/FM, AC, PL, CC, CS, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, rust on rear bumper & right fender, chipped WS, dirty interior, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520025
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
06/14/2017 01:20 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 11:20 AM CT. 2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD REG CAB, 8CYL, GAS, PS, PB, AM/FM, AC, CC, CS, FFV, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, bumper missing small piece, cracked windshield, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520018


2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
06/14/2017 01:10 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 11:10 AM CT. 2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD REG CAB, 5.3L, GAS, 8CYL, FFV, PS, PB, AM/FM, AC, CS, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; broken WS, broken wheel bearing, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520016

1997 DODGE RAM 3500
06/14/2017 01:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 11:02 AM CT.
1997 DODGE RAM 3500 UTILITY TRUCK, 4X4, 6CYL, 5.9L, CUMMINS DIESEL, AT, PS, PB, A/C, EXT CAB, 8FT STAHL UTILITY BED, DUAL REAR WHEELS, 6000H TRAILER HITCH, TIRE SIZE: LT215/85R16. TAG# I170100 (PLEASE NOTE: INOPERABLE-TOWAWAY, DUE TO SLIPPING TRANSMISSION; SCRATCHES & DENTS; HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT THAT WAS INSTALLED THEN REMOVED; THE 5.9L CUMMINS ENGINE WAS REPLACED WITH A REMANUFACTURED LONG BLOCK AND TORQUE CONVERTOR WAS REPLACED; TRANSMISSION NEEDS WORK, OCCASIONALLY STARTS OUT IN 2ND GEAR FROM A DEAD STOP; CRUISE CONTROL DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY; MISSING (2) CHROME CENTER CAPS THE RIGHT SIDE WHEELS; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REMOVAL DATES: JUNE 22ND, 23RD & 26TH 2017. THE CUSTODIAN WILL BE UNAVAILABLE FOR REMOVAL FROM JUNE 27TH THRU JULY 5TH 2017. AS A RESULT THE FINAL REMOVAL DATE HAS BEEN EXTENTED UNTIL JULY 14TH 2017) 14854571350002

2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
06/14/2017 01:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 11:00 AM CT. 2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD REG CAB, GAS, 8CYL, PS, PB, PW, AM/FM, AC, PL, CC, FFV, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; door trim peeling, light hail damage, front tires slow leak, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520021

1996 FORD MOTOR CO F350
06/14/2017 12:52 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:52 AM CT.1996 FORD F-350 4-DR PICKUP TRUCK, 4X2, 8CYL, 5.8, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, A/C, CREW CAB, LONG BED, CLASS IV TRAILER HITCH, TIRE SIZE: 245/75R15 W/NO SPARE. TAG# I254429 (PLEASE NOTE: OPEARABLE-ROADWORTHY; MAY NEED NEW BATTERY OR JUMPED PRIOR TO REMOVAL; TIRE TREAD REMAINING: APPROX 50%; BODY RUST, DINGS & DENTS; ROUGH INTERIOR; CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ON, EVAP FAILURE; THE REPORTED ODOMETER READING MAY OR MAY NOT REFLECT THE ACTUAL MIELAGE. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REMOVAL DATES: JUNE 22ND, 23RD & 26TH 2017. THE CUSTODIAN WILL BE UNAVAILABLE FOR REMOVAL FROM JUNE 27TH THRU JULY 5TH 2017. AS A RESULT THE FINAL REMOVAL DATE HAS BEEN EXTENTED UNTIL JULY 14TH 2017) 14854571290001

2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
06/14/2017 12:50 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:50 AM CT. 2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD EXT CAB, 8CYL, GAS, PS, PB, PW, AM/FM/CD, AC, PL, CC, CS, FFV, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, pealing trim both doors, broken spare tire holder, needs tires, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520022

1992 FORD F800 K84
06/14/2017 12:42 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:42 AM CT.
1992 FORD F800 K84 4-DR FLATBED TRUCK, 4X4, 6CYL, 7.8L, DIESEL, 4SPD AT, CREW CAB, FLATBED, DUAL REAR WHEELS, AUX FUEL TANK, GOOSENECK 2-5/16 BALL HITCH, TIRE SIZE: 10R-22.5-12 W/NO SPARE. TAG# I5 (PLEASE NOTE: OPERABLE-ROADWORTHY; RUNS GOOD; BATTERIES ARE DEAD; LEAKS OIL; HAS BODY RUST, DINGS & DENTS. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REMOVAL DATES: JUNE 22ND, 23RD & 26TH 2017. THE CUSTODIAN WILL BE UNAVAILABLE FOR REMOVAL FROM JUNE 27TH THRU JULY 5TH 2017. AS A RESULT THE FINAL REMOVAL DATE HAS BEEN EXTENTED UNTIL JULY 14TH 2017) 14854571350003

2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
06/14/2017 12:40 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:40 AM CT. 2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD REG CAB, GS, 8CYL, FFV, PS, PB, AM/FM, AC, CC, CS, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, bumper coming off, dented front right fender, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520017

2003 FORD EXPEDITION XLT
06/14/2017 12:32 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:32 AM CT.
2003 FORD EXPEDITION XLT 4-DR SUV, 4X4, 8CYL, 5.4L, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, A/C, PWR WINDOWS & LOCKS, CLASS IV TRAILER HITCH, TIRE SIZE: 245/75R16. TAG# I267566. (PLEASE NOTE: OPERABLE-ROADWORTHY; MAY NEED NEW BATTERY OR JUMPED PRIOR TO REMOVAL; TREAD LIFE REMAINING: APPROX 50%; HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT THAT WAS INSTALLED THEN REMOVED; BODY RUST & DENTS; ROUGH INTERIOR. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REMOVAL DATES: JUNE 22ND, 23RD & 26TH 2017. THE CUSTODIAN WILL BE UNAVAILABLE FOR REMOVAL FROMJUNE 27TH THRU JULY 5TH 2017. AS A RESULT THE FINAL REMOVAL DATE HAS BEEN EXTENTED UNTIL JULY 14TH 2017) 14854571290004

2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
06/14/2017 12:30 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:30 AM CT. 2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD EXT CAB, GAS, 8CYL, PS, PB, PW, AM/FM, AC, PL, CC, CS, FFV, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, door key not same as ignition key, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520023

2002 FORD EXPLORER XLT
06/14/2017 12:22 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:22 AM CT.
2002 FORD EXPLORER XLT 4-DR SUV, 4X4, 8CYL, 4.6L, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, A/C, PWR WINDOWS & LOCKS, TYPE II TRAILER HITCH, TIRE SIZE: 235/70R16 W/SPARE. TAG# I410849 (PLEASE NOTE: OPERABLE-ROADWORTHY; BODY RUST, DINGS & DENTS; INTERIOR IN FAIR CONDITION; MAY NEED NEW BATTERY OR JUMPED PRIOR TO REMOVAL. REMAINING TIRE TREAD: APPROX 50%. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REMOVAL DATES: JUNE 22ND, 23RD & 26TH 2017. THE CUSTODIAN WILL BE UNAVAILABLE FOR REMOVAL FROM JUNE 27TH THRU JULY 5TH 2017. AS A RESULT THE FINAL REMOVAL DATE HAS BEEN EXTENTED UNTIL JULY 14TH 2017) 14854571290003

2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
06/14/2017 12:20 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:20 AM CT. 2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD REG CAB, 8CYL, GAS, PS, PB, AM/FM, AC, CC, CS, FFV, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, Loose rubber on rear bumper, dings on doors, dents & scratches on fenders, stained seats, minor hail dents on hood & roof, flat spare tire,INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520020

2000 FORD EXPEDITION XLT
06/14/2017 12:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:12 AM CT
. 2000 FORD EXPEDITION, 4-DR, SUV, 4X4, 8CYL, 5.4L, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, A/C, PWR WINDOWS & LOCKS, TIRE SIZE: 245/65R16 W/SPARE. TAG# I410806 (PLEASE NOTE: OPERABLE-ROADWORTHY, MAY NEED NEW BATTERY OR JUMPED PRIOR TO REMOVAL; TREAD LIFE REMAINING: APPROX 50%; HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT THAT WAS INSTALLED THEN REMOVED; BODY RUST & DENTS; ROUGH INTERIOR. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REMOVAL DATES: JUNE 22ND, 23RD & 26TH 2017. THE CUSTODIAN WILL BE UNAVAILABLE FOR REMOVAL FROM JUNE 27TH THRU JULY 5TH 2017. AS A RESULT THE FINAL REMOVAL DATE HAS BEEN EXTENTED UNTIL JULY 14TH 2017) 14854571280001

2011 FORD F-750
06/14/2017 12:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: KY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:12 AM CT.2011 Ford F-750 6/7L Diesel Powered White In Color 16Ft Box Truck VIN: 3FRWF7FG5BV373019 Approx Mileage: 91835 (HXYAAA7160V737 (2000C57845 (Tag X0594))) 2011 Ford F750 16 Ft box truck with 6.7L L6 diesel powered engine and automatic transmission. GVWR 25999 lbs. Mileage approx 91835. Cargo box is approx 7 ft tall and 7 ft 6 in wide. Roof and floor of cargo box with rope ties are in good condition. Truck is equipped with air conditioning, cruise control, tilt steering, AM FM radio, rail type hydraulic lift gate with 3000 lb capacity and spare tire. Engine, transmission, and tires are in good condition. Brakes are in fair condition. Vinyl upholstery is in fair condition. Upholstery may have wear and stains not visible in the photos. A platform extension was welded to the lift gate to lift larger items. Base security applies. Contact William Risinger at 270-439-1841 in advance to make an appointment to inspect the truck Monday thru Friday 0800 to 1500. Please discuss base entry procedures with Mr Risinger before attempting to get on base. You must bring drivers license, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. Truck is sold as is where is and my contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you can and will pay and remove on time. No open recalls. HXYAAA7160V737

2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
06/14/2017 12:10 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:10 AM CT. 2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD REG CAB, PS, PB, AM/FM, AC, CC, CS, FFV, GAS, 8CYL, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, chipped windshield, dead battery, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520019

1994 CHEVROLET 2500
06/14/2017 12:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: MO NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:01 AM CT.1994 Chevrolet C/K2500 5.0L 8CYL Gasoline Powered Beige In Color VIN: 1GCFC24HXRZ263747 Approx Mileage: 146000 (36640671300001) Rough running, has been sitting for months, has new tires and new AC compressor. 36640671300001



2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
06/14/2017 12:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: SD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 10:00 AM CT. 2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD EXT CAB, GAS, 8CYL, PS, PB, PW, AM/FM/CD, AC, PL, CC, CS, FFV; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING, SOLD AS IS. 12021171520024

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

DID YOU KNOW?

About one in every three wives, wish their husbands would hold their hand more often.  Studies show that on any given day, one in five of ...