Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Monday, July 10, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

1982 JOHN DEERE 4450 TRACTOR
07/10/2017 12:23 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2017 10:23 AM CT.
1982 John Deere 4450 Tractor. SN: RW4450P003797; Est hours used: 2981, 4x2, Diesel, AM/FM Radio, PS, AC, overall condition is fair, good quality and operable. Other unknown repairs/deficiencies may exist. Buyer responsible for loading; special handling/removal requirements, no agency assistance. Usable (1475GY7179E106) 1475GY7179E106


1988 JOHN DEERE 2155 TRACTOR
07/10/2017 12:13 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NM NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2017 10:13 AM CT.
1988 John Deere Tractor, Model 2155, SN L02155A639076; Est hours used 2461 hours, diesel, 4x2, dead battery; has been unused more than 5 years. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. (1475GY7178E105) 1475GY7178E105

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Thoughts About Television's Early Years, When TV's Were Repaired With TV Tubes!

One of my friends on Facebook asked, Who remembers tv tubes in a television. I have to confess I do! Let me share a story....I remember the ...