Thursday, August 10, 2017

GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

F150 PICK UP TRUCK
08/09/2017 08:56 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $250 STATE: PR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:56 PM CT. 1999 Ford F150: 6 cylinder, auto trans, gas engine. Vehicle not operational - must be hauled from site. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. See attached vehicle checklist. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Z700987097C010
PIONEER TOOL OUTFIT
08/09/2017 08:42 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:42 PM CT. Pioneer tool outfit trailer mounted. Some tools are still with unit. Working condition unknown. Do not know anything about generator motor if it runs or does not run. Repairs may be needed. Winning bidder will need to remove on a trailer. Please make appointment to view. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500013
ASSORTED SIZE TOOL CABINETS/BOXES/CARTS
08/09/2017 08:32 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: AL NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:32 PM CT. One lot estimated to consist of 12 assorted size tool cabinets/boxes/carts. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: if you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a 3rd party, please contact us after the sale in order to obtain an SPD release # for your property. This can only be obtained from us and is unique to your property. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0372020202
PLUMBERS TOOL KITS
08/09/2017 08:22 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: AL NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:22 PM CT. One lot estimated to consist of 3 plumbers tool kits. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: if you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a 3rd party, please contact us after the sale in order to obtain an SPD release # for your property. This can only be obtained from us and is unique to your property. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0372010195
METAL TOOL CABINET
08/09/2017 08:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $5 STATE: AL NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:21 PM CT. This lot consists of a metal tool cabinet. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: if you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a 3rd party, please contact us after the sale in order to obtain an SPD release # for your property. This can only be obtained from us and is unique to your property. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0372010193
COMPRESSOR UNIT
08/09/2017 07:16 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $5 STATE: PA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:16 PM CT. one LOT CONSISTING OF A COMPRESSOR UNIT. QTY: 1. mfg DAVEY COMPRESSOR. MDL: 1C41-RD0 W. sn 39585. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: DECEMBER OF 1988. 46 HOURS. 20 CFM TYPE. 3,200 PSI. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. SOME HOSES ARE ATTACHED. HATZ DIESEL ENGINE. MDL: 2M40L. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 60" LONG X 50" WIDE X 44" TALL. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,600 LBS. PARTS MAY BE PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: "THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6571870003

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

DID YOU KNOW?

About one in every three wives, wish their husbands would hold their hand more often.  Studies show that on any given day, one in five of ...