Monday, July 31, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

1994 GENERAL MOTORS CORP #455 TK31003
07/28/2017 09:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2017 07:02 PM CT. 1 1994 GMC 1 Ton Dump Truck. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 14542770880003
2004 FORD F250
07/28/2017 09:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2017 07:01 PM CT. 2004 Ford F250 XL Super Duty 4x4 Pickup, V8, Gas, Automatic Transmission, 8' Bed, Trailer Hitch, Headache Rack, approximately 95,689 miles. Known defects: minor scratches and dents, some rust, seat torn, interior dirty. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 1463AZ71870001
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
07/28/2017 09:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2017 07:00 PM CT. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab 5.3 V8, Automatic Transmission, spray in bed liner, approximately 102,545 miles. Known defects: rust holes, rip in driver's seat, dent in tail gate, dent behind back right tire, holes in interior from mounting equipment. Front wheel bearing recently repaired. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 1463AZ71880001
2011 FORD F-250 CREW CAB
07/28/2017 07:30 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $2,500 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2017 05:30 PM CT. One lot consisting of a 2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab. Unit is equipped for K9 use. V8, 4x4, crew cab, hub caps, airbags, am/fm radio, cd player, fabric interior, a/c, cruise control, anti-lock brakes, power brakes, tilt steering, power steering, intermittent wipers, power locks, power mirrors, power windows, rear defrost, towing package. The following problems are listed for this vehicle: brakes worn, minor scratches, suspension problems. K9 cage is in the rear. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 703CA271228115 703CA271228115
1983 INTERNATIONAL HARVES DT466
07/28/2017 07:20 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2017 05:20 PM CT. 1983 International Harvester cab over truck, tractor, model: 1850B, DT466 diesel, est. mileage: 45,000, vin: 2HTD10352ECB10379, automatic, runs but may be missing parts. AG0003107090. Repairs may be required. 12315971440002
1992 CHEVROLET C1500
07/28/2017 07:10 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2017 05:10 PM CT. 1992 Chevrolet truck, model: C1500, vin: 2GCEC19H1N1167846,extended cab, 2WD,68K miles on odometer, 5.0 V8 gas motor, auto transmission, est. mileage: 68,000. Needs battery, left tail-light and rear window. Seat torn and headliner failing. Was running rough so replaced distributer cap, fuel filter and rebuilt throttle-body. Ran smooth after that and now will not crank. AG0003191732. Repairs may be required. 12315971440001
1995 CHEVORLET C1500
07/28/2017 07:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2017 05:00 PM CT. 1995 Chevrolet truck, model: C1500, 2WD, 4.3 gas V6, est. mileage: 166k miles, auto transmission, usual exterior cosmetic issues for age, interior is rough and missing some trim pieces. A/C does not work, windshield leaks but runs and shifts good. Repairs may be required. 12315971380001

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Hiring: CCHCI

Chiricahua Community Health Centers,Inc. has several positions to fill in Cochise County. Apply online at: http://jobs.cchci.org/jobs •AIMS...