Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Monday, July 17, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2014 FORD MOTOR CO EXPEDITION
07/17/2017 01:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2017 11:01 AM CT. 2014 Ford Expedition, 4X4, white, gas, AT, PS, PB, AC, 4 door, 8 cyl. Does not start but drivable when running. Est mileage 21,222; VIN 1FMJU1G53EEF16617. Needs to be towed/trailered. Body, frame and suspension has rust issues. Interior and glass in good condition. Inspection prior to bidding recommended. Other deficiencies may exist. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. NP7000052305 (I-515247) Usable (14741571320001) 14741571320001
2001 FORD F150
07/17/2017 12:51 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: OK NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2017 10:51 AM CT. 2001 Ford F150 pickup truck, 4x4, white, 8 cyl, gas, VIN 2FTPF18261CA99942; Est mileage 69,750. AT, radio, PS, PB, AC, receiver hitch, spare tire, battery needed, need repairs, need battery, possible oil leak, Other repairs/deficiencies may exist. Inspection recommended. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Repairs needed (1475GY7150V047) 1475GY7150V047

No comments:

Post a Comment

TV

Last Man Standing Revival Teaser With Tim Allen and Nancy Travis Tackles the Network Switch Head On. Have you heard? Last Man Standing is re...