GSA Auctions Furniture Update

07/23/2015 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2015 05:52 PM CT.
  (106240-5118-3140; 5120-D256,0092,0256,0339,0420, 0536,0538,0626,1084,1441,1874,2302,2398,3155, 6311,7369; 5134-0466,0471,0472,0474,2856,5801, 5803,7501; 5156-1582) Mobile TV CART, Pixmobile PM Series, w/locking cabinet, 1 ea; Typewriter STAND, w/rollers & 2 flip-up extensions, 1 ea; CHAIRS, various, est 13 total; Metal STANDs, aprx 25Wx18Hx13D, 2 ea; CREDENZA, aprx 36Wx29Hx20D, 3 ea; Filing CABINETS: red wood lateral 2-drawer, 1 ea & wooden 2-drawer, 1 ea & dark wood 4-drawer, 1 ea & metal vertical 5-drawer, est 7 ea & wooden vertical 4-drawer, 1 ea & metal 4-drawer, 1 ea & metal 2-drawer, 1 ea; Coat/Hat RACK, metal aprx 77H, 1 ea; Metal Storage CABINET, 2-shelf, 1 ea; SHELVING, aprx 76x76x15 (disassembled) 1 ea; Technical FURNITURE SYSTEM, mfg Wrightline (was used in the computer server room); Spine-Based CUBICLES, mfg Knoll (disassembled) est 4 or more cubicles. (USED) 1 LOT 10624051183140
07/23/2015 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2015 05:51 PM CT.
  (12319C-5149-0002,03,08 thru 13,16,17,20 thru 23,25) OFFICE FURNITURE consisting of... Rolling Office CHAIRSs: Gray, est 7 ea & Red, 1 ea; TABLEs: aprx 66x24x29, 1 ea & aprx 60x30x29, 2 ea & aprx 42" round, 1 ea; CABINETs: 2-door, 1 ea & 3-shelf metal, aprx 36x18x52, est 6 ea & 2-door, aprx 36x18x28 w/42x30 table top, 1 ea; FILE CABINETs, Lateral, 4-drawer: aprx 36x18x51, est 5 ea & cherry wood/laminate, aprx 36x31x56, 2 ea; BOOKCASEs: 3-shelf, aprx 30x14x48, 2 ea & cherry wood/laminate, aprx 30x15x74, 1 ea; Marker BOARD, magnetic, aprx 72x48, 2 ea; CART, drop leaf, aprx 48x18x26, 1 ea; WORKSTATIONS/CUBICLES, aprx 116x119, est 4 ea (includes aprx 32 panels aprx 36x66); Also includes cubicle furniture of: Desk tops, aprx 72x30, est 8 ea & Desktop corner pcs, aprx 42x42, est 4 ea & Overhead Cabinets, aprx 36x15x15, est 12 ea & File Cabinets, 2-drawer attached, aprx 15x22x28, est 4 ea & Cabinets, 3-drawer attached, aprx 15x22x28, est 4 ea & Lateral File Cabinets, 4-drawer, aprx 36x18x52, est 5 ea & Cabinets, 3-drawer stool type, aprx 16x22x23, 1 ea. (USED) 1 LOT (PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK-UP & DELIVERY) MULTI ITEMS
07/23/2015 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2015 05:41 PM CT.
  (7564M9-5098-0006,07,09; 5099-0012,15,17,18, 20,22,24,25) Black computer training TABLES on wheels w/Power installed in them, glass tops, aprx 30Hx30Wx30D, est 6 ea; Server CABINETS: Winstead aprx 30Hx19Dx21W, 1 ea & Compaq w/glass door aprx 50Hx31Dx23W, 1 ea; FILE CABINETS: 5-drawer, 2 ea & 4-drawer, 2 ea; Metal SHELVES: aprx 47Hx14Dx30W, 1 ea & aprx 43Hx12Dx36W, 2 ea & w/multiple slots/shelves aprx 69Hx12Dx39W, 1 ea & w/2-shelves & 2-drawers apprx 52Hx18Dx42W, 1 ea; Metal TABLEs: w/elvated shelf & wood laminate surface aprx 37Hx30Dx48W, 1 ea & w/wood grain top aprx 37Hx30Dx48W, 1 ea; DESK w/overhead storage unit aprx 72Hx30Dx72W, 1 ea. (USED) 1 LOT 7564M950980006
07/23/2015 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2015 05:31 PM CT.
  (7564M9-5098-0001,02,03,08,10; 5099-0011,13,14,16,19,27) BOOKCASEs: 4-Shelf aprx 65Hx16Dx36W, 1 ea & 3-shelf aprx 36Hx12Dx36W, 1 ea & 3-shelf aprx 47Hx16Dx36W, 2 ea & 6-shelf aprx 72Hx12Dx36W, 1 ea; FILE CABINETS: 3-drawer wheeled aprx 29Hx20Dx16W, 2 ea & wooden aprx 30Hx20Dx35W, 1 ea; Typing TABLE, wheeled aprx 27Hx18Dx30W, 1 ea; Wooden CREDENZA, 4-drawers w/2 doors aprx 30Hx18Dx74W, 1 ea; Wooden DESK w/4-drawers aprx 30Hx36Dx72W, 1 ea; PODIUM (holds a PC & monitor) has wheels & glass top aprx 40Hx30Dx36W, 1 ea; CPU holder w/wheels aprx 28Hx30Dx12W, 1 ea. (USED) 1 LOT 7564M950980001
07/23/2015 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2015 05:21 PM CT.
  (366108-5173-6221) Various SCRAP & SALVAGE Items consisting of: GE REFRIGERATOR, CUTLER HAMMER REFRIGERATOR, MAIL CARTs, SCOTSMAN ICE MACHINEs, Misc OFFICE FURNITURE, Ram Vacs, Fan Accessory Kits, HEPA Filters, Exhaust Fan, Disp Air Filters, Fan SHUTTER, Dayton HUMIDIFIER, Steam Pipe INSULATION, Fan MOTORS, Porcelain SINKS, TOILETS, Street LIGHT FIXTURES + other items. (APRX 2 SEMI-TRAILERS FULL) (SALVAGE/SCRAP) 1 LOT 36610851736221
07/23/2015 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2015 05:11 PM CT.
  (1261KN-5120-0002,03,04; 5121-0001,02,04,05,06) Magazine RACKs:, clear 9-pocket over-the-cubicle type, 1 ea & free standing, metal 4-shelf, 1 ea; BOOKCASE, wooden w/4 adj shelves, 1 ea; File CABINETs, 5-drawer metal, 2 ea; Computer CABINET, metal, 1 ea; Server CABINET, w/8 plug-ins, 1 ea; Mail CABINET, slotted, 1 ea; TV CABINET, wooden w/lower storage space, 1 ea. (USED) 1 LOT MULTI ITEMS

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Cave Fest 2020

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By