Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Thursday, August 10, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

CHEVROLET 4X4 DIESEL PICKUP
08/09/2017 07:42 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:42 PM CT. 1986 Chevrolet 4X4 diesel. Batteries missing. We put batteries in it try to start but was not getting fire. Do not know why it is not. Tires are cracking, 67,006 miles showing. No nothing else about this truck. Winning bidder will need it towed. Please make appointment to view. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500012
UNIMOG FORK LIFT/ CRANE
08/09/2017 07:32 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:32 PM CT. 1989 UNIMOG Freight Liner. Combo forklift and crane, 56 miles. Does not start. Was not getting fuel but do not know why. Operating condition of forklift and crane is unknown. Please make appointment to view. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500011





CONTAINER TRAILER
08/09/2017 07:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: SC NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:31 PM CT. 1 container trailer in good condition, will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A772070003

No comments:

Post a Comment

WEIRD NEWS

Oh No Thanks - I'm Off Bread! Turns out we humans have been eating bread a really long time - at least 4,000 years even before farming ...