Thursday, August 10, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2011 DODGE RAM 1500
08/09/2017 09:13 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:13 PM CT. Year: 2011 Make: Dodge Model: Ram Mileage: 121126 2011 Dodge Ram, Parts may be missing. 1554AG7194L192. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554AG7194L192
2012 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
08/09/2017 09:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:12 PM CT. Year: 2012 Make: Jeep Model: Grand Cherokee Mileage: 108939 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, Parts may be missing. 1554AG7191L184. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554AG7191L184
2007 FORD EDGE
08/09/2017 09:11 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:11 PM CT. Year: 2007 Make: Ford Model: Edge Mileage: 105996 2007 Ford Edge, Parts may be missing. 1554AG7191L183. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554AG7191L183
2005 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
08/09/2017 09:10 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:10 PM CT. Year: 2005 Make: Chevrolet Model: Trailblazer Mileage: 93901 2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer, Parts may be missing. 1554AG7186L179. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554AG7186L179
2012 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
08/09/2017 09:09 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:09 PM CT. Year: 2012 Make: Jeep Model: Grand Cherokee Mileage: 112322 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, Parts may be missing. 1554AG7186L178. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554AG7186L178
2011 FORD EDGE
08/09/2017 09:08 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:08 PM CT. Year: 2011 Make: Ford Model: Edge Mileage: 116621 2011 Ford Edge, Parts may be missing. 1554AG7186L177. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554AG7186L177
2012 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE
08/09/2017 09:07 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:07 PM CT. Year 2012 Make: Chevrolet Model: Avalanche Mileage: 106495 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche, Parts may be missing. 1554297172C175. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554297172C175
2013 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE 1500
08/09/2017 09:06 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:06 PM CT. Year 2013 Make: Chevrolet Model: Avalanche Mileage: 109217 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche, Parts may be missing. 1554297172 C173. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554297172C173
2012 FORD F150
08/09/2017 09:05 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:05 PM CT. Year: 2012 Make: Ford Model: F-150 Mileage: 97612 2012 Ford F-150, Vehicle is Operational, Repairs Needed: Tire Replace, Estimated Repair Cost: Unknown, Parts may be missing. 1554297164L158 . THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554297164L158
2003 HUMMER H2
08/09/2017 09:04 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:04 PM CT. Year: 2003 Make: Hummer Model: H2 Mileage: 58695 2006 Hummer H2, Vehicle is not Operational, Parts may be missing. 1554297164L160. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554297164L160
2007 LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER
08/09/2017 09:03 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: IN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:03 PM CT. Year: 2007 Make: Land Rover Model: Range Rover Mileage: 102695 2007 Land Rover Range Rover, Vehicle is Operational, Repairs Needed: Leaking Oil, Estimated Repair Cost: Unknown, Parts may be missing. 1554297164 L159. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554297164L159
1999 DODGE RAM B3500 LWB VAN
08/09/2017 08:54 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $250 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:54 PM CT. 1999 Dodge Ram B3500 LWB, 1ton, 3 door, long wheel base cargo panel van. GVWR: 8700, veh. cl.:170, 5.9l v8, 8cly gasoline engine, 4speed automatic transmission, rear wheel drive, ps, pb, a/c, radio(inoperable.) 1 passenger side sliding door + 2 standard hinge front doors. Repairs required but not limited to: Rear differential makes whining sound and needs service. Faded paint. Battery dead, must be hauled. 1433AX71570001
2002 DAKOTA DODGE
08/09/2017 08:44 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $250 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:44 PM CT. 2002 Dodge Dakota: 4x4, 6 cylinder, gas engine, auto trans. Repairs required but not limited to: Body rot, Frame rust, potential additional mechanical issues. Inspection highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1423A671242002D
2009 FORD ESCAPE HYBRID
08/09/2017 08:34 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $250 STATE: NJ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:34 PM CT. 2009 Ford Escape Hybrid: 4cyl, auto trans, hybrid engine. No mechanical inspection has been performed. Unidentified battery issues. Must be jumped or towed. Radio inoperable. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133071927044
2004 FORD EXPLORER
08/09/2017 08:24 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $250 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:24 PM CT. 2004 Ford Explorer 4x4: 6cyl, auto trans, gas engine. No mechanical inspection has been performed. Driver side front quarter panel is dented and smashed. The hood still opens and closes. Battery dead-must be jumped or towed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639571990001
2006 CHEVROLET COLORADO
08/09/2017 08:14 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $2,000 STATE: NY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:14 PM CT.2006 Chevrolet Colorado Regular Cab: 4 cyl, auto trans, gas engine. Hard tonneau cover and bed liner. No mechanical inspection has been performed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 152383716300047
1977 INTERNATIONAL HOLMES WRECKER
08/09/2017 07:30 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:30 PM CT. International 150 Holmes wrecker. Need batteries. Must be jumped to start. Cables are rusted but were working when last used. Repairs could be needed. Suggest to winning bidder that truck be towed away for safety purposes. Please make appointment to inspect. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500017
1988 BAE CARGO TRUCK
08/09/2017 07:20 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:20 PM CT. Cargo truck, needs batteries. Must be jumped to start and is still difficult to get truck started. Other repairs could be needed. Recommend that winning bidder have vehicle towed for safety purposes. Please make appointment to view. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500016
1988 MORGAN SHED
08/09/2017 07:10 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:10 PM CT. Morgan 20 X 10 shed. No known issues. Winning bidder responsible for securing the load. Please make appointment to view. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500015
1988 M929 A 2 5 TON 6X6 M929 A2
08/09/2017 07:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: MS NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 05:00 PM CT. 5 TON 6X6 M929 A2 Dump Truck. Manufacturer and date of manufacture not know. Needs batteries. Must be jump started. No other known issues. Repairs may be needed. Winning bidder will need to remove on a trailer. Please make appointment to view. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500014
1998 FORD F150
08/09/2017 06:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: TX NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 04:02 PM CT. 1998 Ford F150, 8cyl, CNG/gasoline, vin 1FTRF17Z7WKB90795, 65583 est mi; has a/c, cranks but will not start w/jump, broken inside door handle, has spare. Repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T71950022
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
08/03/2017 07:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MO NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2017 05:31 PM CT.(1244237213 MO41) (A336217) PICKUP, 2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500, 5.3L 8 cyl Gas, AT (HAS some DENTS & DINGS, HAZY PAINT, DENT IN PASS REAR QUARTER PANEL, SAGGING HEADLINER) 1 EA. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1244237213MO41
2006 DODGE RAM 1500 4X4
08/03/2017 07:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MO NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2017 05:21 PM CT.(1244237207 MO39) (A335575) PICKUP, 2006 DODGE RAM 1500 4WD Quad Cab, 4.7L 8 cyl Gas, AT (HAS HAIL DAMAGE, SCRATCHES & DENT ON REAR PASS DOOR) 1 EA. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) (NOTE: There is an open RECALL on this vehicle regarding the airbags. Potential buyers should contact the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration at http://www.nhtsa.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Buyers should contact a manufacturer's dealership in their local area that services that brand of vehicle to address any outstanding recalls, or to verify that all recalls have been addressed and are repaired.) 1244237207MO39
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 4X4
08/03/2017 07:11 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: NE NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2017 05:11 PM CT.(1261147125 0001) (A-344385) PICKUP, 2009 SILVERADO K1500 4WD Ext Cab, 8 cyl Flex fuel, AT (Has a DENT in rear bumper & some dents in passenger side rear quarter panel, surface RUST showing on quarter panels above rear wheels) 1 EA. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 12611471250001

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Hiring in Willcox

KHIL 98.1 FM and 1250AM are looking for a Radio Sales Person in Willcox. This position requires interacting with the public representing KHI...