GSA Auctions Furniture Update

11/29/2016 04:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 03:20 PM CT.
Cubical workstation, 66H x 52W x 102L X 40D, 1 ea. (703CA263016004) Usable; disassembled 703CA263016004
11/29/2016 04:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 03:10 PM CT.
Portable white board, 30-in x 46-in, 2 ea; Adjustable white board, 30-in x 46-in, 1 ea; and Flip chart board/adjustable easel, 28-in x 46-in, 1 ea. (703CA263016001-6003) Usable MULTI ITEMS
11/29/2016 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 03:00 PM CT.

2-piece hutch assembly 71-3/4L x 72H x 20W, w/connecting board, 42-in L x 24-in W, 42-in L x 24-in W x 45 1/4-in L x 7 1/4-in W, Note: Connectors will support an "L" configuration. (703CA262986001) Usable 703CA262986001

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series

City Page Survey

Book discussion group to meet