Republican Aristocrats

These are the Republicans that WE THE PEOPLE need to vote out of office. The GOP members who voted in favor of the $1 trillion bill were Sens. Roy Blunt of Missouri, Shelley Moore Capito of West Virginia, Bill Cassidy of Louisiana, Susan Collins of Maine, Kevin Cramer of North Dakota, Mike Crapo of Idaho, Chuck Grassley of Iowa, John Hoeven of North Dakota, Deb Fischer of Nebraska, Lisa Murkowski of Alaska, Rob Portman of Ohio, Jim Risch of Idaho, Mitt Romney of Utah, Thom Tillis of North Carolina, Richard Burr of North Carolina, Lindsey Graham of South Carolina, Dan Sullivan of Alaska, Mitch McConnell of Kentucky and Roger Wicker of Mississippi. We need to show these Aristocrats that they work for us, we don't work for them! It's time to make our voices heard Loud & Clear! 


Popular posts from this blog

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series

Book discussion group to meet