17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Friday, February 24, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

02/23/2017 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 11:01 AM CT.
1998 Chevrolet S10 Pickup, 4X4, V6, AC, PS, tilt wheel, AM/FM, Steel Wheels, VIN: 1GCDT19X6W8158822, Est mi: 75,783. Repairs may be required. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (149165 6330 #0001; I489686) 14916563300001
02/23/2017 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 11:00 AM CT.

  PICKUP TRUCK, 2009 FORD, F150, LIGHT WHITE,FUEL:ETHNOL, 08 CYL,EST MI: 59519, VIN:1FTPF12V29KB56876 THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DINGS, DENTS, AND CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD ON 02/27/2017 FROM 9:00AM TO 4:00PM TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL CALL JO ANN UECKER @ 210-827-2435
02/23/2017 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $9,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 11:00 AM CT.

  UNKNOWN, 2009 CHEVROLET, 1500SUBURB, DARKBLUE-GREEN/TURQUOISE FUEL:ETHNOL, 08 CYL,EST MI:13284,VIN:1GNFC16099R196647 THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DINGS, DENTS, AND CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD ON02/27/2017 FROM 9:00AM TO 4:00PM TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL CALL JO ANN UECKER @ 210-827-2435
02/23/2017 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $14,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 11:00 AM CT.

  2006 FORD,F250 M/UTIL, MEDIUM WHITE,FUEL:DIESEL, 08 CYL,EST MI: 37002, VIN:1FDSX20P76ED89434.THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DINGS, DENTS, AND CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD ON 02/27/2017 FROM 9:00AM TO 4:00PM TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL CALL JO ANN UECKER @ 210-827-2435
02/23/2017 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 11:00 AM CT.

  PASSENGER VAN, 2008 CHEVROLET, CG3300, LIGHT WHITE FUEL:GAS, 08 CYL,EST MI:67975, VIN :1GAHG39K681202697. THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DINGS, DENTS, AND CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD ON 02/27/2017 FROM 9:00AM TO 4:00PM TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL CALL JO ANN UECKER @ 210-827-2435
02/23/2017 11:51 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 10:51 AM CT.
1985 Dodge D50 Pickup, 04cyl, VIN: JB7FP24DIFP801051, Est mi: 107,236. Repairs required including but not limited to: vehicle does not run well with the new ethanol fuel, and needs a mew carburetor. Inspection is strongly recommended. (149107 6292 #0001; I167504) 14910762920001
02/23/2017 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 10:41 AM CT.
1986 Chevrolet CC2093 Utility Truck, 08cyl, VIN: IGBGC24T6BZ138537, Est mi: 60,422. Repairs required including but not limited to: needs new carburetor, does not run well with new Ethanol fuel. Inspection is strongly recommended. (149107 6292 #0002; I152587) 14910762920002
02/23/2017 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 10:31 AM CT.
1992 Mitsubishi U15TQHPDL2M Mighty Mits Utility Vehicle, heater, SN: U00TAU00365310UE03, Est mi: 39,756. Repairs required including but not limited to: engine needs some work, not rated for public road. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (148109 6341 #0004; I164652) 14810963410004
02/23/2017 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2017 10:21 AM CT.

1994 Daihatsu Hi-Jet Utility Vehicle, heater, dump bed, SN: JDA000S800030872, Est mi: unknown. Repairs required including but not limited to: odometer is broken. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (148109 6341 #0003; I164618) 14810963410003

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

WEIRD NEWS

Johnny Cash's Family Slam White Nationalists Wearing Cash Shirt Johnny Cash's children want the world to know that the "Man i...