Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Friday, February 3, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

02/03/2017 04:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-10-2017 03:10 PM CT.
One 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 4x2, 8 cylinder, 52,498 miles, Toolbox included, Dashlights fade in and out. Please contact custodian for more information. Repairs may required. 125C166358IN04
02/03/2017 04:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-10-2017 03:09 PM CT.
ONE 2005 DODGE RAM REGULAR CAB, VIN: 1D7HU16P45J571841. WHITE, 1/2 TON, 4X4, 2 DOOR, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, 8 CYLINDER, 4.7 LITER ENGINE, CLOTH SEATS. TOOL BOX, TOW HITCH RECEIVER/TRAILER WIRING, FIBERGLASS CAP/LID. VEHICLE IS OPERABLE. DISCREPANCIES LISTED ARE INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: RUST ON BACK RIGHT BUMPER. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.******PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS VEHICLE HAS A RECALL*****THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR RESOLVING RECALL WITH MANUFACTURER******CLICK LINK TO VIEWATTACHMENT PERTAINING TO RECALL***** 12453270099101
02/03/2017 04:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-10-2017 03:08 PM CT.

ONE 2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO FULL SIZE CAB CAB, VIN:1GCEC14Z94Z263441. WHITE, 1/2 TON, 4X2, TWO DOOR, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, 8 CYLINDER, 4.8 LITER ENGINE, CLOTH SEATS, TOOL BOX, TOW HITCH RECEIVER/TRAILER WIRING, FIBERGLASS CAP/LID. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. VEHICLE IS OPERABLE. DISCREPANCIES LISTED ARE INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: A FEW DENTS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 12453270090124

No comments:

Post a Comment

TV/STREAMING . . .

The 100's Clarke and Madi Fight Over Life and Death in Sneak Peek. Never has Clarke seemed more like a mom than in this week's episo...