Thursday, March 9, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2002 DODGE RAM 1500
03/08/2017 07:41 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $275 STATE: MA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 06:41 PM CT.


2002 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad 4-Door Pickup Truck, 8 cyl, gas engine, automatic transmission, A/C, leather interior. Repairs required but not limited to: vehicle often stalls after starting, visual blemishes, dents, scratches, rust. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. (PN: 590055) 14133063437014


2007 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER 4WD
03/08/2017 07:31 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $275 STATE: MA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 06:31 PM CT.

 

2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer 4WD SUV, includes: Power Steering, Cruise Control, Leather Steering Wheel, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Air Conditioning, Dual-Zone Climate Control, Alloy Wheels, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Towing Package, Keyless Entry, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Outlet, Rear Window Defroster, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Fabric Interior, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Split/Folding Seats, AM/FM Radio, CD (single disc), condition: Front Bumper paint chips, Front side of Hood paint chips, all Four Wheels clear coat peeling, other unknown deficiencies may exist, Inspection and Removal by appointment only. 1263956333S014


2004 FORD F150 HERITAGE
03/08/2017 07:21 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $275 STATE: NH NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 06:21 PM CT.

 

2004 Ford F150 2-Door Pickup Truck, 6 Cyl., 4.2L, gas engine, automatic transmission. Repairs repaired but not limited to: Rust. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1262157004NH04


2013 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500
03/08/2017 07:11 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $275 STATE: ME NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 06:11 PM CT.


2013 Chevrolet Silverado 4x4 Pickup Truck (PN: 594258) 8 cyl, gas engine, automatic transmission, manuals, towing package, crew cab, cruise control, keyless entry. Repairs required but not limited to A/C inoperable, interior damage, windshield cracked, dents, scratches. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. 14133070117019


2007 CHEVY 1500
03/08/2017 06:40 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: WV NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 05:40 PM CT.

 

Chevy 1500 4X4 Pick-Up. TREE FELL ON IT DAMAGING THE Windshield AND Driver Side Window. HEAVY WEAR AND TEAR FROM 19 YEARS OF USE. VIN# 1GCEK14W7WZ193448. ***PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, for schedule inspection or removal, please contact Mr. Ben Keifer @ 304-284-4416 EXT; 4318. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Purchaser is responsible for removal. 15340270440003A


1998 FORD ECONOLINE 350
03/08/2017 06:30 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: WV NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 05:30 PM CT.

 

Ford 350 Econoline 15 Passenger Van. Heavy Duty Hitch Package, AND Electric Trailer Brake Package. Dents, Rust, ABS Sensor Light IS ON, Rear Brakes SEQUEL, Light Vibration, 20 YEARS OF WEAR AND TEAR. Est Mileage 61,488. VIN# 1FBSS31L4WHB24171. ***PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, for schedule inspection or removal, please contact Mr. Ben Keifer @ 304-284-4416 EXT; 4318. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Purchaser is responsible for removal. 15340270440002A


2011 FORD F250
03/08/2017 06:20 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: WV NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 05:20 PM CT.


4X4 Pickup Truck. Vehicle has 6.7L Power Stroke Diesel Motor, P Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, P Windows, P Locks, P Mirrors, AC, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Daytime running Lights, Adjustable Seats, Split/Folding Seats, Fabric Interior, Crew cab, Pickup Bed wide, Bed Liner, Towing Package, Keyless Entry, AM/FM/CD, Clock, Manuals. Heater only blows Heat out of the Front, Heat to the Floor and Defrost does not work. Windshield Washer Fluid Hose is busted under Hood. The Light for the Clock and Radio does not work most of the time. Truck has a Small Antifreeze Leak. Windshield Wipers will operate in the off position. Viewing by appointment only. 12639570460006


2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500
03/08/2017 06:10 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: WV NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 05:10 PM CT.


4X4 Pickup Truck. P Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power outlet, AC, Vanity Mirror/Light, Automatic Headlights, Daytime running Lights, Adjustable Seats, Split/Folding Seats, Fabric Interior, Extended Cab, Pickup Bed wide, Bed Liner, AM/FM/CD, Clock, Paint chipped on Drivers Side Door, and Scratches present throughout vehicle. Right Rear damage to Bumper. Drivers Side Front Lenses is broken and quarter Panel is damaged. Vehicle has an Exhaust Manifold Leak. A Y Pipe in the Exhaust System needs to be replaced. Headliner may need to be replaced. Viewing by appointment only. 12639570460005


2009 CHEVROLET TAHOE
03/08/2017 06:00 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: TN NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 05:00 PM CT.

 

4WD SUV, 8 CYL, steering wheel controls, power steering, cruise control, leather steering wheel, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, air conditioning, dual-zone climate control, vanity mirror/light, reading lights, alloy wheels, antilock brakes, automatic headlights, towing package,keyless entry, anti-theft system, power mirrors, remote trunk release, power outlet, tachometer, trip computer, thermometer, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, split/folding seats, am/fm radio, CD (single disc), MP player, clock, vehicle involved in major accident Nov. 2015, inoperable, will need repairs to front, back bumper, and back door, repair estimate received Nov. 2015 for $4,691.23, must be towed, inspection and removal by appointment only. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 1263957033S011


2007 DODGE RAM 2500
03/08/2017 06:00 PM EST



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: WV NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 05:00 PM CT.


Dodge Ram 1500 4X4 Pick-Up, Automatic. Tree FELL ON IT A FEW MONTHS AGO DAMAGING THE Windshield AND Driver Side Mirror. VIN# 3D7KS26D47G744480. ***PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, for scheduled inspection or removal, please contact Mr. Ben Keifer @ 304-284-4416 EXT; 4318. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Purchaser is responsible for removal. 15340270440001A


2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 HD
03/08/2017 11:10 AM EST



CURRENT BID: $5 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 10:10 AM CT.


2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Z71 Diesel 4x4 Crew Cab; warn winch, tool box, and gooseneck hitch; comes with wheel to wheel nerf bars. Minor cosmetic issues, and additional repairs may be required; vin 1GC4KXB66AF108580; est mi 108,894 89730270548580D


2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 HD
03/08/2017 11:00 AM EST



CURRENT BID: $25 STATE: AR NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 10:00 AM CT.

 

2010 Chevrolet Silberado 2500 HD Z71 4x4 Crew Cab, gas; with bed cover and nerf bar; has minor cosmetic issues, some additional repairs may be required; vin 1GC4KXB66AF108580, est mi 158793 89730270543872G

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

DID YOU KNOW?

27% of women wish their man would do the household chore of vacuuming.  The number of high school students that drive has decreased by 15%...