17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2008 DODGE RAM
03/08/2017 12:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 11:42 AM CT.

 

2008 DODGE RAM QUAD CAB 4x4 4.7L 8CYL GAS, AT, PS, PB, ABS, Cloth Seats, AC, AM/FM, Towing package, Tilt Steering, DENT IN PASSENGER SIDE, MINOR SCRATCHES, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1201507053MT007

2008 DODGE 1500 QUAD CAB
03/08/2017 12:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 11:32 AM CT.

 

2008 QUAD CAB DODGE 4x4 4.8L 8CYL GAS, AT, PS,PB, ABS, Cloth Seats, AC, AM/FM, Towing package, Tilt Steering, Large dent in drivers side of bed, fender dings, paint scratched, door weather strip seal problem, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1201507053MT005

2008 DODGE RAM
03/08/2017 12:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 11:22 AM CT.

 

2008 Dodge Quad Cab 4x4 4.8L 8CYL GAS, AT, PS,PB, ABS, Cloth Seats, AC, AM/FM, Towing package, Tilt Steering, Cracked windshield on passenger side, scratched in truck box, 10 ply tires, OPERABLE BUT REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1201507053MT006

2008 DODGE 1500 TRUCK
03/08/2017 12:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 11:12 AM CT.

 

2008 DODGE 1500 QUAD CAB 4DR 4X4 4.7L 8CYL GAS, AT, PS, PB, ABS, Cloth Seats, AC, AM/FM, Towing package, Tilt Steering, CRACKED WINDSHIELD & SCRATCH ON BODY, OPERABLE BUT REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1201507052MT003

2008 DODGE RAM
03/08/2017 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MT NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 11:02 AM CT.

 

2008 DODGE RAM QUAD Cab 4x4 8CYL GAS, AT, PS, PB, ABS, Cloth Seats, AC, AM/FM, Towing package, Tilt Steering, DOES NOT START, MINOR DENTS & SCRATCHES ON BOX, WEAR MARKS WHERE THE TOOL BOX WAS, TAILGATE & BUMPER HAS MINOR SCRATCHES & DENTS, TAIL LIGHT COVER HAS SMALL HOLE & INTERIOR HAS SOME WEAR, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1201507052MT004

1979 GMC WATER TANKER
03/08/2017 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: CO NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 10:52 AM CT.

 

1979 GMC WATER TANKER, HAS 6940 MILES, IT IS IN OPERATING CONDITION WITH A CRACKED WINDSHIELD, THE INTERIOR WEATHER STRIPPING IS COMING OFF ON THE PASSENGER SIDE WINDOW, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1282HW70520001

2003 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500
03/08/2017 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: AK NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2017 10:12 AM CT.

 

2003 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 4WD DRW SNOW PLOW (HXYAAA7061V718 (3730W00801 (Tag X0437))) 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 long box pickup truck. Truck has 4 wheel drive and dual rear wheels. Vehicle has 6.0L 8 cylinder gasoline powered engine. Truck is equipped with automatic transmission, air conditioning, tilt steering, and AM FM radio with cassette player. It comes equipped with snow plow shown in photo. Engine, brakes, and tires are in good condition. Upholstery is in good condition. Rubber flooring is worn and dirty. Upholstery may have worn areas not visible in the photos. Truck has issues with the transmission. Has reverse gear but does not go into forward gears. Latch on tailgate is damaged. Both rear fenders have damage. Windshield is cracked on both the driver and passenger side. See photos to access the condition. Truck has approx 44422 miles. Due to the issues with the transmission the truck most be towed or trailered off the base. Base security applies. Do not attempt to gain access to base if you cannot pass a criminal background check. Contact Michael Durbin or David Gauvin at 907-372-1640 ext 202 in advance to make an appointment to inspect the vehicle Monday thru Friday 0800 to 1500 or Saturdayand Sunday 1100 to 1800. You must bring drivers license, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you can and will pay and remove on time. Open NHTSA Recall 04V129 applies; tailgate support cables. Visit manufacturer website at https://my.gm.com/recalls for more information. HXYAAA7061V718

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Traffic restrictions scheduled at I-17 and Indian School Road this weekend as project to install wrong-way vehicle detection system kicks off

The first traffic restrictions required for the installation of a first-in-the nation pilot wrong-way vehicle detection and warning system a...