Tuesday, March 14, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2008 DODGE RAM 2500
03/13/2017 08:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $275 STATE: NH NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 06:31 PM CT.


2008 Dodge Ram 2500 BIG HORN Quad Cab Truck, 8-Cylinder Gas Engine, Automatic Transmission w/ Overdrive , AM/FM CD, Cloth Interior, Dual Air Bags; Pwr Seats, A/C, Cruise Control, Pwr Steering, Pwr Locks, Pwr Windows, Tilt Steering, 4-Wheel Drive, Anti Lock Brakes. Repairs required but not limited to: Scrapes, dents, body damage/rust, rear bumper needs to be replaced, left front seat cushion worn, left rear tire flat/spare on truck, left sunvisor retainer clip broken, lower valance broken. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. ***IMPORTANT***THERE IS AN OPEN RECALL ON THIS VEHICLE. Please visit the Safecar website at https://www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 1513096347R094



2001 FORD MOTOR CO FORD F250 SD XL
03/13/2017 07:51 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: VA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:51 PM CT.

 

 2001 Ford F-250 SD XL Supercab 3/4 Ton 4X4 2DOOR Pickup EXTENDED Cab. 8' Bed W/MOUNTED Utility BODY AS SHOWN, GVWR:8800, VIN:1FTNX21S31EC02056, Black. VEH.CL.:170. 6.8L V10 10 CYL Gasoline Engine, 4 SPEED Automatic Transmission, 4 WHEEL DRIVE, Power Steering, Power DISK (ALL WHEELS) Brakes, A/C, Radio, 2 Standard Doors W/INSIDE Reverse Hinge(Suicide) Doors ON EACH SIDE. Mileage: 176919. Repairs required but not Limited to: Dent ON PASSENGER SIDE Reverse Hinge Door. Battery MAY NEED TO BE RECHARGED AND /OR REPLACED ALTOGETHER DUE TO LACK OF USE. NO *KNOWN* SIGNIFGICANT REPAIRS/SERVICE IS *KNOWN* TO BE NEEDED. CONSIDERING AGE (2001) & Mileage. (176919). 1433AX70540002



2004 CHEVROLET BLAZER
03/13/2017 07:41 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: MD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:41 PM CT.

 

 4x2 SUV. P Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, P Windows, P Locks, P Mirrors, Rear Window Defroster, Trip Computer, AC, 4-Wheel disc Brakes, Fabric interior, Adjustable Seats, Keyless entry, AM/FM/Radio, Clock. Viewing by appointment only. 1263957053S001



2004 CHEVROLET BLAZER
03/13/2017 07:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: MD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:31 PM CT.

 

 4x2 SUV. P Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, P Windows, P Locks, P Mirrors, Rear Window Defroster, Trip Computer, AC, 4-Wheel disc Brakes, Fabric interior, Adjustable Seats, Keyless entry, AM/FM/Radio, Clock. Viewing by appointment only. 1263957053S002



2006 VANTAGE TRUCK ALL X1000
03/13/2017 07:31 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:31 PM CT.

Vantage Low Speed vehicle (gas) designed for Off Road applications. Has max not to exceed speed of 25 mph. Vehicle is compact and built to transport personnel, material and equipment. 14'L x 5'6"W x 6'2"H. Light Package (Head Lights, TailLights, Brake Lights, Turn Signals), Horn and Speedometer. 1432037027LSV02



2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO
03/13/2017 07:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: VA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:21 PM CT.

 

 2005 Chevrolet Silverado Pickup, 4X4, FULL SIZE, EXTENDED Cab, 8-Cylinder, A/C, Tool Box INCLUDED, Power Windows/Locks/Mirrors, Cruise Control, Power Steering, AM/FM, Tilt Steering, Repairs required but not limited to: SIDE VIEW Mirror Cracked, DINGS OR SCRATCHES ON BODY, NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT WENDY MEARS AT WENDY.MEARS@VA.USDA.GOV OR 757-357-7004 X128. 1233A77059VA26



2008 TIGER STAR X-CAB LSV
03/13/2017 07:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: MD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:21 PM CT.

 

 Tiger Truck Low Speed vehicle (gas) designed for Off Road applications. Has max not to exceed speed of 25 mph. Vehicle is compact and built to transport personnel, material and equipment. Load Capacity - 1,420 lbs, Curb Weight - 1,940, GVWR - 3,360. 12'4"L x 4'8"W x 5'9"H. Light Package (Head Lights, Tail Lights, Brake Lights, Turn Signals), Horn and Speedometer. 1432037026LSV01



2000 FORD F350
03/13/2017 07:11 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: MD NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:11 PM CT.

 

 2000 Ford F350 4X4 Utility Truck (PN: 589580) AC, Dual Wheels, Extended Cab, Towing Package, Winch, Fuel Tank, TRANSFER Pump, WORK AREA Lights. HOLES IN Utility Boxes AND Roof. 14133070557027



1984 CHEVROLET CD10516
03/13/2017 07:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $300 STATE: WV NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:01 PM CT.

 

 1984 Chevy Blazer CD10516, **Please Note: has electrical issues, Transmission has issues, does not shift properly. exact problems are unknown must be Towed from site. Inspection is Strongly encouraged. 1236WW7023WV01



2002 FORD F250
03/13/2017 07:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $5 STATE: PA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2017 05:00 PM CT.

 

2002 FORD F250 4X4 PICKUP TRUCK (PN: 589921) AC, CAP. CYL 8, gasoline, 2-door, color: white, AUTOMATIC, EST. MIL. 221,603, VIN: 1FTNP21L12EB80524, REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED BUT NOT LIMITED TO: BED IS RUSTED, TIRES ARE WORN 14133063227010

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Union Hills Drive underpass closed at I-17 this weekend for work on wrong-way vehicle detection project

Union Hills Drive will be closed in both directions at Interstate 17 for part of this weekend as crews continue to install a pilot wrong-way...