17th Annual Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Monday, March 6, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2006 FORD F-350 SD XL SUPERCAB


03/06/2017 12:00 PM EST


CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 11:00 AM CT.


2006 FORD F-350 SD XL SUPERCAB FLATBED TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 6.0L, GAS, 5SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, EXT CAB, 8.5FT FLATBED, TIRE SIZE: 265/70R17. EN7164 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) LEFT HEADLIGHT CRACKED; FRONT AXLE SEALS LEAK; SMALL ENGINE OIL LEAK. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1284M570580010


2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500


03/06/2017 11:50 AM EST


CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 10:50 AM CT.


2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500 UTILITY TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 6.6L, DIESEL, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, EXT CAB, 9FT UTILITY BED, DUAL REAR WHEELS, TIRE SIZE: LT215/85R16. EN6990 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) PAINT IN POOR CONDITION; REAR DIFFERENTIAL LEAK; SMALL BRAKE FLUID LEAK; REAR BRAKES NEED LININGS-WORN; MISSING SPARE TIRE. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1284M570580009


2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500


03/06/2017 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 10:40 AM CT.


2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500 UTILITY TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 6.6L, DIESEL, PS, PB, AC, REG CAB, 11FT UTILITY BED, DUAL FUEL TANKS, TIRE SIZE: LT235/85R16. EN6854 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) FUEL GAUGE IS INOPERABLE; PASSENGER SIDE LIGHT OUT; DRIVERS SEAT TORN. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1284M570580008


2003 FORD F-550 SD XL


03/06/2017 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 10:30 AM CT.


2003 FORD F-550 SD XL 4-DR UTILITY TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 6.0L, DIESEL, 5SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CREW CAB, UTILITY BED 9FT x 7FT H, DUAL REAR WHEELS, TIRE SIZE: 225/70R19. EN6692 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) CRACKED WINDSHIELD; SMALL ENGINE OIL LEAK; TORN SEAT. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1284M570580007


2008 FORD F-250 SD XL


03/06/2017 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 10:20 AM CT.


2008 FORD F-250 SD XL PICKUP TRUCK, 4x4, 10CYL, 6.8L, GAS, 5SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, ENGINE BLOCK HEATER, OEM TRAILER BRAKE, EXTRA WIDE MIRRORS, EXT CAB, 8FT BED, GOOSENECK HITCH, DRAW BAR ROLLOVER HITCH JACK, TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: LT265/70R17. EN4259 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) TIRES IN POOR CONDITION; ENGINE OIL LOW; FRONT AXLE SEAL LEAK; MISSING SPARE TIRE. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1284M570580006


2008 DODGE RAM 2500 ST QUAD CAB


03/06/2017 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 10:10 AM CT.


2008 DODGE RAM 2500 ST QUAD CAB 4-DR PICKUP TRUCK, 4X4. 8CYL, 5.7L, GAS, 6SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO, ENGINE BLOCK HEATER, OEM DRAWBAR CLASS IV RECEIVER HITCH, GOOSENECK HITCH, QUAD CAB, 8FT BED, TIRE SIZE: LT265/70R17. EN4258 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) HAS BROKEN WINDSHIELD; REAR BRAKE LINING WORN; CRACKED CORNER ON BED; TAILGATE GUARD MISSING; MISSING CENTER CAPS ON WHEELS. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1284M570580005


2008 FORD F-550


03/06/2017 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100 STATE: WY NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2017 10:00 AM CT.


2008 FORD F-550 FLAT BED TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 6.4L, DIESEL, 5SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, OEM TRAILER BRAKE CONTROLLER, AM/FM RADIO, EXTENDED CAB, 9.5FT FLATBED, DUAL REAR WHEELS, TIRE SIZE: 225/70R19.5. EN 4196 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) CRACKED WINDSHIELD; STAINED SEATS; FLOOR LINING WORN; ENGINE OIL LEAK; TRANSMISSION FLUID LEAK; REAR WINDOW LEAKS-HAS BEEN SEALED WITH SILICON; 4WD INOPERABLE-WILL NOT SHIFT TO LOW; TRANSFER CASE PROBLEM; INTERIOR IN POOR CONDITION. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1284M570580004

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

WEIRD NEWS

Johnny Cash's Family Slam White Nationalists Wearing Cash Shirt Johnny Cash's children want the world to know that the "Man i...