Tuesday, April 18, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2015 FORD F-250 SD 4X4
04/13/2017 06:31 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $75 STATE: NE NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2017 04:31 PM CT.(1263957093 0005) (A-372530) PICKUP (w/BLOWN engine) 2015 Ford F250 SD Ext Cab, 4WD, 8 cyl Gas, AT AC AB CC PS AM/FM/CD, Power windows/locks/outlet, Tire pressure monitoring system, Tachometer, Engine block heater, Heated mirrors, Daytime running lights, Fabric interior, Adjustable Split/folding seats, Towing package, Keyless entry, Anti-theft system, Manuals, BW gooseneck turnover ball in bed, trailer brake controller & reverse aid sensor, Tires are BF Goodrich All-Terrain. (ENGINE is BLOWN- est repair is $8500, WILL NEED TO BE TOWED) (INOPERABLE) 1 EA. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 12639570930005


2006 DODGE RAM 1500 4X4
04/13/2017 06:21 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $75 STATE: IA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2017 04:21 PM CT.(128E497094 IA94) (A-336110) PICKUP, 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad cab 4WD, 4.7L 8 cyl Gas, AT (Was running when parked and has never been in an accident, rust on both sides rear wheel wells & back bumper) 1 EA. (NOTE: There is an open RECALL on this vehicle regarding the airbags. Potential buyers should contact the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration at http://www.nhtsa.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Buyers should contact a manufacturer's dealership in their local area that services that brand of vehicle to address any outstanding recalls, or to verify that all recalls have been addressed and are repaired.) 128E497094IA94

2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K2500 4X4
04/13/2017 06:11 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $75 STATE: IA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2017 04:11 PM CT.(128E497094 IA92) (A-336104) PICKUP, 2006 Chevrolet Silverado K2500 HD, 4WD, 6.0L 8 cyl Gas, AT (Was running when parked and has never been in an accident, missing tail gate, a soil probe has been removed- may have some holes in bed of truck, body has rust) 1 EA. 128E497094IA92

2009 DODGE DAKOTA 4X4
04/13/2017 06:01 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $75 STATE: IA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2017 04:01 PM CT.(128E497094 IA93) (A-349964) PICKUP, 2009 Dodge Dakota Club cab, 4WD, 4.7L 8 cyl Gas, AT (Was running when parked, hit a deer summer of 2016- dents in back drivers side, Needs tires, alignment, tie rods & possibly more work, body has some rust) 1 EA. (NOTE: There is an open RECALL on this vehicle regarding the airbags. Potential buyers should contact the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration at http://www.nhtsa.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Buyers should contact a manufacturer's dealership in their local area that services that brand of vehicle to address any outstanding recalls, or to verify that all recalls have been addressed and are repaired.) 128E497094IA93

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS

Michael Fassbender and Alicia Vikander Are Married. Despite having both a secret engagement and a secret wedding, Michael Fassbender and Ali...