GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

09/26/2016 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2016 01:11 PM CT.
Travel trailer, 2003 Keystone Sprinter ST320RL04, SN:4YDT320214A214168. (12719U62300001) Has pull outs; used as extra office space; worked 5 yrs ago when used; has not been used since; Leak in roof; roof and floor damage from leak; has trailer hook up 12719U62300001
09/26/2016 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2016 01:01 PM CT.
Travel Trailer, 2006 TRAVEL STAR XLT, BC800408839930748, 28 ft, SN:1SABS02R661CK7143, 1 ea. (70525362233148) Missing propane tank and battery; Refrigerator and water heater need repairs; Electrical wiring is short; awning and a/c cover need replacement; tires need replacing 70525362233148
09/26/2016 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2016 01:00 PM CT.

  Travel trailer, 2006 Forest River Surveyor/ SV291, 24 ft, BC:Y64212, VIN:4X4TSVV206L007272, slide out. (70525361882165) LP gas tanks missing; unsure if a/c works; very dirty inside; microwave needs repairs - not mounted; and missing and broken blinds 70525361882165


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

Music Beat - with your host Keith Anderson Monday, and Friday at 12 noon & 10pm Arizona Timezone