GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

11/30/2016 08:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 07:00 PM CT.

  Ounce Sunshine Mint Gold Bar****PROSPECTIVE BIDDERS ARE URGED T INSPECT THE PROPERTY PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. GSA CANNOT GUARANTEE THE AUTHENTICITY OF THE ITEMS CURRENTLY BEING SOLD***** 20511963240001
11/30/2016 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 06:53 PM CT.

  Forklift: Make/Model: Clark/UNKN. **Scrap** Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 152251629803267
11/30/2016 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:52 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Approx Interior 58"H x 52"W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -Used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141569
11/30/2016 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:51 PM CT.

  Refrigerator Puffer Hubbard. Freon has not been removed. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. GSA Sale items will not be prepared for Shipping. Items must be removed by the Removal Date listed on the PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. NO EXTENSIONS. ***PLEASE NOTE: "The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 7534166285M011
11/30/2016 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:42 PM CT.

  REFRIGERATOR, DELI, High-Performance Laboratory Refrigerator, 1297L, 115 V, Revco Thermo Scientific REL4504A1, Specifications: Temperature Range 1 to 8 C, Temperature Control Microprocessor, Defrost Automatic, Refrigerant CFC- and HCFC-free R134A, Cabinet Scratch-resistant painted Chamber, Scratch-resistant painted, Door Style Glass, (1 EA); -Used- ***PLEASE NOTE: "The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141545
11/30/2016 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:41 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Approx Interior 58"H x 52"W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -Used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** One Lot Consisting Of A Large Assortment Of Office Furniture Such As: Office Chairs, Credenzas, Desks, Filing Cabinets, Etc... Please Review The Attached Inventory With Photos**Inspection By Photo Only, No Onsite Inspection Available. ** Pickup By Appointment Only. Successful Bidder Is Completely Responsible For Removal, For Additional Inquiries, Email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 703317627141859
11/30/2016 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:32 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Appro Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Interior 58"H x 52 "W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141517
11/30/2016 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:31 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Approx Interior 58"H x 52"W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -Used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141839
11/30/2016 06:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2016 05:26 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF MISC. ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT CONSISTING OF APPROX. (6) TELEVISIONS (6-SHARP TELEVISIONS, 27", MODEL 27F541) AND (2) ENCRYPTORS (2-SAFENET SAFE ENTERPRISE LINK ENCRYPTORS-HARD DRIVES REMOVED). REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. CUSTOMER IS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE LETTER OF INTENT PRIOR TO PROPERTY REMOVAL. REPORT NOS. 2033H16096-0001 AND 2033H16306-0001. MULTI ITEMS
11/30/2016 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:22 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Appro Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Interior 58"H x 52 "W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141516
11/30/2016 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:21 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Approx Interior 58"H x 52"W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -Used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141823
11/30/2016 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:12 PM CT.

  Freezer So-Low Model A21-120T. Freon. Parts may be missing, Repairs may be required. GSA Sale items will not be prepared for Shipping. Items must be removed by the Removal Date listed on the PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. NO EXTENSIONS. ***PLEASE NOTE: "The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 7534166285M029
11/30/2016 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:11 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Approx Interior 58"H x 52"W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -Used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141742
11/30/2016 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2016 05:01 PM CT.

  One Lot of Misc. Industrial Equipment consisting of approx. (4) RA-3 Compressors (Leybold Models Trailer 423, RW3, and RA3; Made in 1992; Tag Nos. 553827, 553828, 554877 and 579076), (1) Pump (Denton Vacuum; Model DV502; Made in 1983; 536121) and (1) Controller for Centrifuge (Waters; Model 996; Made in 2001). Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Report Nos. 1331036055-0002, 1331036120-0006 and 1331036161-0002. MULTI ITEMS
11/30/2016 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 05:01 PM CT.

  Refrigerator, Deli, Mfg Revco, Mdl REL4504A21, Temp Range +1 C to +8 C Size 45.8 Cubic Feet Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D Interior 58"H x 52"W x 26"D Defrost Auto Door Type Double, Sliding Glass Weight 670 lbs (1 EA); -used- Temp Range +1 C to +8 C, Size 45.8 Cubic Feet, Approx Dimensions 77.5"H x 56.5"W x 34.5"D, Approx Interior 58"H x 52"W x 26"D, Defrost Auto, Door Type Double, Sliding Glass, Approx Weight 670 lbs, (1 EA); -Used- ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 703317627141614
11/30/2016 11:57 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 10:57 AM CT.

  Samsung 50 in plasma Television with side speakers. in need of repairs. Z201556315SAMS1 Z201556315SAMS1
11/30/2016 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2016 10:01 AM CT.

  Three Qualcomm Mpc200 mobile computing platform for hours of service, in-cab navigation, in-cab scanning, media manager, performance monitoring, predictive performance, Wi-Fi, trailer tracking, and vehicle maintenance. One wireless antenna and one Net-960CE-X product family is a low-budget Win dows CE based platform, utilizing C, C++, Win32 A PI. Designed as a rugged fixed-mount enclosure Plipheral devices, vehicle I/Os and wireless communication options, including built-in GPS and GPRS. 697DAU631366051, 697DAU631366052 697DAU631366053 MULTI ITEMS
11/29/2016 07:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 06:36 PM CT.

  Lot consist of material handling equipment (3990). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4742F163208796
11/29/2016 07:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 06:35 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of material handling equipment, non self-propelled (3920). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4742F163206715
11/29/2016 07:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 06:25 PM CT.

  Lot consist of material handling equipment, non self-propelled (3920). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4742F163205685
11/29/2016 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of material handling equipment, non self-propelled (3920). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4742F163199140
11/29/2016 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2016 06:15 PM CT.
1 ea Hayes V Series Ultra Smart modem 9600, bc: GA0000039195, sn: A08520003276. Repairs may be required. 0541036293M009
11/29/2016 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2016 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Construction Equipment (3895), contains 11, Model: Reeling Machine, Cab. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4742F163201941
11/29/2016 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2016 05:11 PM CT.


  One lot est. to consist of: 1 ea 27" GE color television; 1 ea 35" JVC color television with one cart(black in color). Repairs may be required. 3641026253EP02

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series

City Page Survey

Book discussion group to meet