GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

01/31/2017 04:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2017 03:02 PM CT.

  ONE LOT TO CONSIST OF A 2001 DODGE RAM B2500 3/4TON 3 DOOR PANEL VAN. GVWR:7800, VIN:2B4JB25Y01K525727, WHITE. VEH.CL.:140. 5.2L V8 8CYL GASOLINE ENGINE, 4SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, 2 (REAR) WHEEL DRIVE, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES(FRONT DISK/REAR DRUM) SINGLE SLIDING DOOR ON PASSENGER SIDE ONLY, RADIO, A/C(INOPERABLE.) MILEAGE:98399. BATTERY NEEDS TO BE REPLACED WILL NOT START W/OUT BE ING JUMPED! SIGNIFICANT RUST, AC INOPERABLE, NEEDS ALL NEW TIRES. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. 1433AX70090009
01/31/2017 04:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2017 03:01 PM CT.

  ONE LOT TO CONSISTS OF A 2000 FORD ECONOLINE E150XLT 1/2TON 3DOOR PANEL VAN. GVWR:7000, VIN:1FMRE11W9YHB04142, WHITE,4.6L V8 8CYL, GASOLINE ENGINE, 4 SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, 2 (REAR) WHEEL DRIVE, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES(FRONT DISK/REAR DRUM,) SINGLE SLIDING DOOR ON PASSENGER SIDE ONLY, RADIO, A/C(INOPERABLE.) MILEAGE:90638. BATTERY NEEDS TO BE REPLACED. TRANSMISSION NEEDS SERVICE, DRIVER DOOR IS DENTED, SLIDING DOOR IS DIFFICULT TO SLIDE, A/C IS INOPERABLE, NEEDS NEW FRONT TIRES. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. 1433AX70090006
01/31/2017 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2017 03:00 PM CT.


  ONE LOT TO CONSIST OF A 2000 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN K1500 1/2TON 4X4 4DOOR SUV. GVWR:7200, VIN:1GNFK16T8YJ183396, WHITE. VEH.CL.:160, 5.3L V8 8CYL GASOLINE ENGINE, 4 SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, 4 WHEEL DRIVE, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES(ALL DISK), RADIO, A/C(INOPERABLE). MILEAGE:102624. BATTERY MAY NEED TO BE REPLACED. REAR DIFFERENTIAL IS FAILING & AC IS INOPERABLE. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. . 1433AX70090005

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Cave Fest 2020

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By