Friday, May 5, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

2007 TRAILER
05/04/2017 06:11 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: AZ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 04:11 PM CT.

 

2007 TRAILER: PARKER STOCK, s/n 13ZBT162271005388, REPAIRS ARE LIKELY REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. BAR CODE Y74146 70525370612614

2007 TRAILER
05/04/2017 06:01 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: AZ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 04:01 PM CT.

 

2007 TRAILER: PARKER STOCK s/n 13ZBT162971005386, REPAIRS ARE LIKELY REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70525370612613

2003 HORSE TRAILER
05/04/2017 05:51 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 03:51 PM CT.

 

2003 HORSE TRAILER: EXISS HORSE, s/n 4LAAH202232021978, REPAIRS ARE LIKELY REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. BAR CODE Y3145 70525370602199

2003 HORSE TRAILER
05/04/2017 05:41 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 03:41 PM CT.

 

2003 HORSE TRAILER: W.W. s/n 11WEH1023PW198801, REPAIRS ARE LIKELY REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70525370602198



2003 TRAILER
05/04/2017 05:31 PM EDT


CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 03:31 PM CT.

 

2003 TRAILER: EXISS CX400, s/n 4LAAH202232018658, REPAIRS ARE LIKELY REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. BARCODE Y3001 70525370602197

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Delays possible on Interstate 10 in Benson, Tucson overnight Saturday, Dec. 16

Drivers on Interstate 10 between Benson and Tucson could experience delays this weekend as the Arizona Department of Transportation works to...