Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Monday, May 22, 2017

GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

FOREST RIVER TRAILER
05/19/2017 05:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: AZ NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2017 03:12 PM CT.

 

 FOREST RIVER TRAILER: WILDWOOD, s/n 4X4TWDM255J044313, REPAIRS ARE LIKELY REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE STRONGLY CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. ng of all property purchased from site on designated pick up day.POC Maggie Gonzalez can be reached at 928-341-6632. 70525370591218
2008 NORTH AMERICAN TRAILER
05/19/2017 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2017 03:02 PM CT.2008 NORTH AMERICAN TRAILER: TRAFFMST2.7007, s/n 2F9RSA1A8JP084007, REPAIRS ARE LIKELY REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. BAR CODE: C0588617 70525370811062

No comments:

Post a Comment

Music

Drake's 'Scorpion' Scores Second Week at No. 1 on Billboard 200 Albums Chart. Plus: Future and Meek Mill debut in the top 10. Dr...